Believing My Words Do Not Support Me – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 114

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I require a feeling before I forgive myself when I see that suffering exist everywhere, whether I feel it or not, and thus seeing the pain the world is in should be enough to direct myself into/as self forgiveness to change myself to bring an end to the suffering that exist first within myself and then ultimately within the human race.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that if my Self Forgiveness does not have a feeling behind it as a starting point that this in an indication of certain failure within the process of actually changing myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want someone else to save me instead of becoming the Self Will that Support me within my process of self change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I am so useless” and this idea about myself completely take me over and in this I see no point to write self forgiveness because I see it as having no affect within this idea that “I am useless” and “it is useless” to apply self forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within this idea that “I am so useless” stop applying myself and exist within this idea that “I can’t do it” and actually believing that nothing I do will support me as I am incapable of this, and that no self forgiveness I write will in fact support me in any way.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the words I write do not support me, but that I am innately dishonest and so thus everything I write or do to support myself is in fact poisoning me and not really supporting myself.

 

I commit myself to investigate my current relationship to feelings and emotion to look at how/where I have am still accepting and allowing myself to be directed by feelings and emotions and also the consequence of doing this.

I commit myself to stop waiting for a feeling before I do/apply self forgiveness, but approaching this from an unconditional standpoint that I simply write with no feeling or emotion necessary to direct/move me, and thus in this way I am not dependant on emotions or feelings to motivate me but that I simply express as a point of self direction.

 

I commit myself to take the trust that I have placed so certainly in others in my belief that I require another to support me within my process of self change and that another must provide the magic keys for me to change, and to place that trust in myself in my own ability to walk Self Change absolutely. And that it no more becomes about waiting for others to show me the way but for me to simply trust myself within my ability to practically apply myself walking self change from the beginning through to the end.

I commit myself to investigate this point of uselessness within myself within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application to understand how I created this point within me where I have completely separated myself from my ability to change/direct myself within change, where I reach points of believing that my words are useless and I do not have the ability to in fact support myself.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Reptilians – Existence in a Word – Part 48

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

One thought on “Believing My Words Do Not Support Me – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 114

  1. Pingback: Commitment as Directive Decision to Change: DAY 101

Leave a Reply

