Maximizing HERE – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 104

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be confused about my future and also where I believe that I am not doing it right with regards to how I am directing myself that will eventually produce the fruit and the tree that bares fruit so to be able to effectively support myself in the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to just want to scream because I don’t know what the future will be and I believe that should know.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that because I do not know what the future will be that I am doing something wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt myself in my plans for the future, with regards to what I have looked at and started to walk with regards to some possibilities for the future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wish that things would just happen perfectly like I believe they should if I was “doing it right” and the fact that I am not able to see clearly and definitively how things will play out that this is an indication that “I am not doing it effectively enough”

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear making a decision because I fear that I will regret that decision.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to work with myself in terms of practicing and disciplining myself to be Directive within my Application and so put an end to the experience of myself as “feeling like I am waiting for things to happen”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “want” things to happen instead of always looking at myself and looking at how and where I can be more effective or how I am able to direct myself to become an active participant director of my life/reality instead of accepting and allowing myself to exist within a state of “want” believing there is nothing I can do and it is out of my hands.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose motivation quickly in Directing myself within my world and then end up thinking to myself “why won’t/doesn’t things work out for me’ yet I have not yet developed a consistent application of Directive Movement day in and day out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I need a break” meaning that I need some kind of break or some “luck” for me “things to work out for me” instead of developing myself into and as a Consistent Disciplined Mover and Director of my Reality Life day in and day out so that things actually start moving.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I do not have what it takes to “get things to move” in my reality and thus that I am a subject to “what happens” and that I am not able to create something for myself like for instance starting my own business.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a constant state of fear – Fear that “I don’t have what it takes” or that “I am deluding myself” when ever I start to consider/look at the point of me starting my own business, where I immediately go into this experience that “I must be making a mistake” or looking at “what am I doing wrong” where I have a belief that “what I am doing is wrong”  because I cannot possibly be able to start my own company/business and have this be effective support and stability for me in the system because this is actually a good thing and “nothing good happens to anybody” and that misery and suffering Is Life, and thus I cannot possible do anything that actually support me because this would mean that I am actually supporting myself which I believe is very very very very unlikely to happen, and that is definitely NOT happening at the moment – And so thus there is not possibility for “my life to turn around” from the perspective of it becoming a Life Lived in Consistent Support of myself both as an inner and outer application.

I commit myself to Direct myself in becoming Consistent, Stable, and Disciplined within my application of Self Direction, so to within this ensure that I am doing everything within my power and ability to direct myself and my world, in this learning how to effectively move and direct myself within and as the physical and thus no more accept myself as a passive submissive component of life where I am simply standing back waiting for life to be delivered to me instead of taking responsibility for myself and my life becoming the directive principle / component of myself within my life so that I no longer have to sit and wait like a “good boy” and thus never learn and understand how to direct myself, my reality and create it for and as myself within the point of taking responsibility for myself as my portion of life that I am and responsible for and in fact becoming a directive principle within this instead of a passive onlooker.

I see that I am able to assist and support myself within this, within and through my process/application of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application as this process is me Directively working with myself to become the directive principle of myself instead of just letting the mind/system direct and control me within my expression/direction/what I do, so thus I see the correlation between me Directing myself to become Disciplined within my process of Self Investigation as writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application and the relationship this has with me also learning to direct my physical world effectively. I also see that this point of Self Support as writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application where in I am working with myself within my process of self investigation where I get to know myself and how I have created myself and how I am now functioning, that this point is right HERE before me to Direct myself within and become Discipline within and so thus is a Basic Point for me to start to bring to a point of perfection from the perspective that I see that there is ALLOT of room for improvement and perfecting of/as myself within this process/application and so is an EFFECTIVE point that I can utilize to assist and support myself to actually develop the necessary attributes and skills to then also stand as and apply in my physical living/application within the World System. Thus I Commit myself to Direct myself to STOP the acceptance and allowance of myself in and as “Confusion” as I see, realize, understand that I have not yet even come close to perfecting my Self Application of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, a process/application that is/can be the foundation of me becoming effective within my direction and application within and as the World System.

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to exist as a passive onlooker in relation to my mind where in I stand back and accept and allow the mind to do what ever it wants instead of me stopping myself within and as this application as “passive onlooker” Character, and Direct myself to Apply myself within my process of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application in an effective way to assist and support myself to Stop myself from existing as Slave to my mind and thus “take back my power” where I stand up and become the Directive Principle of Myself no more accepting and allowing myself to be a slave to my thoughts, and do what ever my thoughts, feelings, emotions, moods, fears, that are the mind, dictates, and that I assist and support myself within taking by my power by applying myself daily within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application.

I commit myself to address all “uncertainties” within me from the perspective that I no more accept and allow uncertainty or the point of “I don’t know” as a valid statement/experience within me and so instead of existing within such a statement of “unknowing” and the experience of “wanting to scream” in relation to this, I Direct myself to investigate this such point/experience and bring it/myself to a point of clarity and stability so to no more accept such experiences within and as myself but always “bring the point back to self” from the perspective of looking at “what am I able to do now, and how am I able to apply myself within that which I have available to me in a way that will assist and support within developing self stability and stopping myself from accepting and allowing me to exist within such an experienced. Doing this from the perspective of realizing that I am the Solution to my Self, to my experience, to the world, and thus “the point must be here” so to speak, and so to Direct myself to always look at myself and how I am able to correct or direct the situation/ scenario so to Empower myself in ensuring that I am doing everything in my power and within my hands, where if I experience uncertainty and fear, that this suggest to me that I still have not/am not applying myself within what I have available to me within my highest potential / optimum ability, where this does not have to be complex but can be as simple as working with myself more in writing or disciplining myself more in making sure my daily duties such as dishes and laundry are complete and brought through to completion and just basic stuff like this, and so thus, Directing myself to become effective in that which I have available to me. To become effective with the resources I have, starting with the small and becoming proficient in this, ensuring my movements are SELF Directed in and as Practicing Developing Self Discipline so that I stop accepting and allowing myself to exist as a passive onlooker to my life and thus become Directive Principle.

I commit myself to stop dreaming about the future and dig my hands in the ground beneath my feet so that I work with my moments that here in the most effective way possible to develop Self Clarity and Stability within Effectively Directing the moments that are here in a Responsible way, first starting with “what I have” and making sure that I am utilizing this within my/its optimum potential always looking at rather “what is here” in regards to how and where to direct me, instead of looking at/projecting out into future moments wondering and worrying about the future, and so to stop the worry by making sure that I am first and foremost taking care of each moment that is Actually Here, as I see that this is an effective way for me to take responsibility for myself and my life.

I see/realize/understand that I am missing the point of I am looking out there, wondering, wanting, desiring something out there in the future when I have not yet even become absolutely proficient with what I have/what I have been given, and thus am wanting more before even Actualizing the Potential of What is HERE/ What I have available for me to work with.

 

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Journey’s into the AfterLife Part 7 – Demon in a Memory Trap

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

One thought on “Maximizing HERE – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 104

Leave a Reply

