Veil of Desire : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 98

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place more value in my desires in my mind than in/on the actual practical physical reality that is Here, and thus within this disregard my practical physical world/reality/environment that is right in front of me and instead focus my attention/myself into and on my desires within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pre-occupy myself with my desires within my mind as the realities that I have created within myself that is not actually here in and as the physical, and within pre-occupying myself in this holographic reality in my mind, I lose touch with/ separate myself from my physical reality as the reality that is actually here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rather live/exist within my desire reality that exist as a holographic picture within my mind with feelings, and emotions, and memories, and energies attached to it, instead of living/existing in Actual Reality that is here as my physical reality which I have accepted and allowed myself to completely ignore and disregard never actually living Here Equal and One within THIS reality that is here as the physical but only ever existing within Alternative Realities of and as the mind, and so have lost touch with ACTUAL REALITY, as I have accepted and allowed myself to, even though I am physically here in this reality as my human physical body, exit within my mind reality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get angry / upset that my physical reality does not match up with my mind reality as desires and that these 2 worlds are so far apart, and thus I become frustrated and upset because this shows me “how far away I am from my desires” which I have accepted and allowed myself to continue to hold onto and try and attempt to make real in my reality, regardless of the evidence that My Actual Practical Physical environment that I am living existing in day to day is something completely different from the reality of the mind which I pre-occupy myself with and refuse to stop participating with and align myself with my Actual Reality so that I can work with what my Actual Practical Physical Reality is actually like and thus create my life from this perspective instead of ignoring my practical physical reality and attempting and trying to manifest my “desires” as mind reality, not taking into consideration the practicality of my desires/mind reality from the perspective that it/they has/have very little, if any  “practical relationship” with my actual physical reality which I see is an indication of the degree of delusion my Desires/Mind Realities actually consist of/ are.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give power to my desires and mind realities by accepting and allowing myself to react/respond in an emotional/feeling way where I have accepted and allowed my experience of myself to be completely dictated by my mind desires/realities, instead of existing, living here in and as this practical reality where in doing this I would not have any reason to “feel let down” when my reality is not the way I desire to be, because I would simply be Here and living/focusing on/ placing my attention on MY ACTUAL REALITY where within this, I would not impose projections or desires and illusions but Stick to what is here and Direct myself to Work with what is in FACT Here right in front of me as my Actual practical physical reality.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I do not participate in fictitious / holographic realities within and as my mind then I will not exist within the experience of “feeling upset” when “this reality is taken away from me” or remain “out there” because I will live/exist here in the actual reality as my practical physical reality that never change and fluctuate like the mind realties, but is stable and thus I will not be “let down” because I will assist and support myself to form a relationship with the “truth” as the Actual Reality that is here, and thus I will never risk “losing this reality” because it never goes anywhere. It is always here, and has always been here since I can remember.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to disregard the reality that has been constant and the most stable throughout my entire life, that being the Actual Physical reality, but have accepted and allowed myself to disregard this reality and focus my attention into my mind, into my desire as mind realities that come and go with the snap of a finger, and thus end up in bipolar experience of myself in the ups and downs of participating with realties that are not here, only to end up coming back to earth, back the actual reality where I see/realize that nothing of my “mind desire reality” is actual here, and then I am faced with my actual reality, that seem to, no matter how much I exist in my desires, remain constant and the same showing me a “different picture” so to speak of “what is actually here” in relation to “what I have perceived to be real” as my mind desire reality in my mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how I am creating my experience of myself by accepting and allowing myself to give value to my mind desire realities and thus give my attention to them, only to always end up back here in my Actual Reality which remain the same and constant within its formation where when I end up back here in my actual reality and see that my desire is not where to be found, I go into an experience of disappointment, thus indicating that I have still accepted and allowed myself to place value on this mental reality that prove time and time again to have no legitimacy in the ACTUAL reality that I live day to day, and so thus within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to pay more attention to my ACTUAL reality that I live in day day to day as my practical physical reality, and to thus learn to live and work and direct myself within reality as well as this reality in and as itself effectively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blind myself through by existing within mental projections as desires within my mind instead of actually being here in this reality that I live and breath in, where I will ignore what is in fact right in front of me because I am pre-occupied within my mind as desires only able to see this, which place like a veil over my actual reality where I fail to see what is actually right in front of me and thus miss opportunities to actually Interact with beings that are within my Real reality because I literally disregard them as I am not seeing them / not able to see them as I am pre-occupied within my desire/reality trying to make this real, and thus ignoring what IS Real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “judge” my actual real reality because “it is not my desire” as my mental projection reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give preference to my mental projection reality as the one I focus on / give my attention to / exist within, instead of the one that is here is the Actual Physical Reality, and in this render myself incapable of living effectively because I am not working with the reality that is in fact here as the physical reality and learning how to move/direct it/ myself within it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make my mental projection reality the primary reality that I live/exist within / give my attention to. Thus giving this reality power over the actual Physical reality that exist here that is responsible for providing for me my breath that I need to live.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Align myself with my practical physical reality that I exist within and that ALL exist within, and so in this being able to participate within and as the reality that ALL life actually exist within as this physical reality.

I commit myself to walking myself out of my mind/mind realities through/within my process of writing, self forgiveness, self corrective application, and breathing, and walk into the physical. The reality that is always here as the stable constant point, no matter what mental projection I am giving my attention to that will disappear like a wisp of vapour.

I commit myself to give direction to my practical physical reality, where instead of searching the depths of my mind for “something to do” I will re-orient myself to “Practical Living” as the expression of me moving within / interacting with / and giving direction to / and expressing myself within my actual practical physical reality.

I commit myself to spending more time here where instead of thinking and desiring about “things to be” in my mind, I will rather bring myself here and work with what is here and see within this how I am able to move/direct my actual reality here, and thus to as this Re-Align myself to “create” with/ within my/the physical reality that is here in every breath, instead of only ever creating mental projections in my mind and then end up wondering why this mental projection never come to be.

I see/realize/understand that I rarely “work with what is here” and so thus am never learning how to direct what is here as my practical physical reality where I learn how to assess how to move/direct myself and my reality to bring forth specific out-flows. I see/realize/understand that within only ever doing this in my mind that I have never really looked or have been able to see what is in fact possible within my practical physical reality, because I have not worked with “what is here” and thus through this come to see what is possible as possible outcomes within self direction within practical living.

I commit myself to discovering who I am and what is here as my practical physical reality through assisting and supporting myself to live here in and as the physical and “working with what is here” where within this I assist and support myself to discover what is possible here, a point that I have not yet really lived/directed/explored/pushed.

I commit myself to utilize my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to Align myself to Physical Living. Getting to know and learning  how to give practical direction to my physical world, and discover who I am within Asserting myself to live here and interact /engage with my practical physical reality in every moment.

I commit myself to within my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, disengage/release myself form my “desires” (mind reality) so that I can live/exist here totally in every moment where my practical physical reality become the reality that I live/exist within, where I am here in my full/absolute undivided attention of/as me.

I commit myself to working with my process of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application, along with my DIP Course material/assignments to assist and support myself effectively to go into specific detail of the desires which I have created within myself which  I have now given preference to, over my actual physical reality, so that I can in fact disengage/release myself from these “desires” and pre-occupations of the mind, a point I see/realize/understand I will greatly supported myself within doing, in walking these points/desires/mental realities in detail, within my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application and also my DIP SRA and Agreement Courses.

I commit myself to “working direct” with my reality in where I am in fact able to take matters into my own hands – Not by Living in my mind desires and then trying to make my physical reality match these mind desires, by acting on it, but to work with what is in fact here, not “imposing” my ideas onto what is here, but rather Seeing what is existing here already as my actual practical physical reality and the relationships thereof,  and “working direct” with this, moving and directing it within a practically effective manner within the context of what is best for all, The bottom line here with taking a more “direct approach” to living where I focus on my Immediate environment, and what I can move directly, not requiring to search in m mind for “what to do” but to be able to instantly engage in self direction, moving and working with what is here right in front of me.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

A Chat With Desire

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

 

FEATURED DESTENI ARTIST  : Anna Brix Thompson

Anna’s Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/AnnaDestonianBrixThomsen

Anna’s Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/user/annabrixthomsen?feature=g-u-u

Follow Anna’s Journey To Life – http://annabrixthomsen.com/

 

Leave a Reply

