“Sex and Relationship” Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 95

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to form myself within and as an “idea” about relationship that had already been established within the world when I was born into it, and thus I simply followed suit, learning the ways of the world through my environment and so walked the process of creating myself in relation to and as the accepted and allowed established idea about/of sex/relationship that was here and being presented and acclaimed within my environment through media, music, movies, parents, friends, relatives, advertising, teachers, and so I ended up forming myself within an acceptance of this “Idea” of sex and relationship.

I commit myself to through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, take apart/deconstruct my sex /relationship character so to assist and support myself to end my accepted and allowed possession by and as my sex/relationship character that I have accepted and allowed myself to “take over” me instead of stopping, deconstructing and deleting this character and in doing this rebirth myself as this point in a way that only and always support life to and as its utmost potential no more accepting out-flows of abuse in and as that which I live-out and participate with within and as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify “this point taking over me” as if “it is out of my hands” and “there is nothing I can do” as I work with deconstructing this point within my application of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application, not accepting and allowing myself to see how I am in fact contradicting and sabotaging myself within this point and so must get to self honesty with myself in asking myself/exploring/investigating  the question of why I am still accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as my sex/relationship character while at the same time apparently “stopping it”

I commit myself to Aligning myself here as One Point as One Direction of and as Self Support.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the Idea of sex and relationship that I adapted formed as myself throughout my life was also adapted and formed by my parents and teachers and those that presented this idea to me, during their lives and thus we just copied and pasted and perpetuate this accepted idea of sex and relationship from one generation to the next, following suit and never stopping to investigate the actual real nature of the accepted and allowed idea of sex and relationship as what is and has been lived within this world.

I commit myself to the task of becoming the Generation that Stops the passing down of the sins of the fathers from generation to generation but to actually Stop and take a Stand to what has been accepted and allowed as life and within this becoming the starting/birthing point for Life of and as Oneness and Equality within and as what is best for all to emerge.

I forgive myself for not realizing that I in fact “hold dear to me” my “Sex and Relationship” Character and so see how and why this Character has been/could have been passed on through generations without anyone ever daring to stand up for what is in fact best for Life and removing all that abuse Life.

I commit myself to explore for myself the ways in which my accepted and allowed “Sex and Relationship” Character do not support life so that I can see for myself in specific detail exactly how this works, and thus assist and support myself to Re-Create myself to Stand and Exist as a Life form that will always and only Reflect /Create what is best for all, instead of the reflection/creation that we are currently existing within and as as a world of WAR, murder, prostitution, alcoholism, suicide, suicide bombers, animal abuse, rape, child abuse, economic slavery which is a CLEAR indication that Who we are accepted and allowing ourselves to exist as, as what we participate in Must Be Questioned to its core including our accepted and allowed idea of sex and relationship, especially so in that one can see the extent that sex and relationship occupies the human mind and reality and so must obviously one of the primary contributors to how we are accepting and allowing a world where such atrocities of life exist.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to work daily and thoroughly to actually transform myself into a being that cares as would/will be indicated when I am actually Self Honest within me within what I participate in, instead of only doing this sometimes.

I commit myself to challenge myself to question my own Integrity daily to ensure that I am not accepting and allowing myself to simply exist within an idea of myself of changing or walking process when this is not an actual living moment to moment application of myself in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold my sex and relationship character “dear to me” trying and attempting to protect it as I walk my process of stopping the mind as self interest and thus stopping all mind character-creations including my sex/relationship character.

Thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give/attach value to my sex/relationship character where I have within myself insisted on keeping this character around.

I commit myself to investigate how it is that I have accepted and allowed myself to give more value to a character that possess me and have directive principle of me than to me being here as Life Directing myself as the Creation of Myself into/as a Life Form to stand in and as absolute Self Honesty and Support of Life in the highest form possible which would obviously not include acceptance of a world of war or violence or any form of abuse towards life that is currently accepted/Lived as the world/self that is Here.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to Dare actually taking on my sex/relationship character for real, but have accepted and allowed myself to keep it as a character within me that I have not yet moved myself to take-on from the starting point of actually stopping, as is indicated by the fact that I am still existing in a “Split-World” in relation to this character as mentioned above where I am both assisting and supporting myself to stop participating in this character while at the same time justifying moments where I will still allow myself to step into this character and participate completely within and as this Character.

I commit myself to explore and investigate the point of postponement in relation to my sex/relationship character and why I have “put off” walking this Character in detail and specificity within and as me as the process of deconstruction and stopping and deleting this character from within and as me completely.

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a “split-personality” character where on the one hand I will do one thing, while on the other, do the opposite and thus never actually in fact Supporting myself to move in a decisive direction within myself.

I commit myself to within and as writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application unify myself to here as the moment as breath pushing/directing myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to exist as a “split personality” character where I never fully commit myself in totality to the walking of a point.

When and as I see myself existing within this “split-personality” character with regards to not moving in one direction or another but in fact attempting to / allowing myself to “move in both directions” I stop and ask myself the question. What is the point that is preventing me from not fully committing to walking one specific direction with regards to the point I am facing,? And so within this I direct myself to identify where in my world I am living in and as a “split-personality” character and in this assist and support myself to within investigating the point(s) in detail, either within myself or in writing, until I come to a point of clarity and direction with regards to how I am able to walk/direct myself/ a specific point, to Unify myself within walking One Direction within the context of assisting and supporting myself to walking out of the mind of self interest and into the physical where I live/exist here in and as breath within the context of directing myself within and as what is best for all.

 

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

What is Sex – Overwhelmed with Sexual Fantasies – Part 27

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

