“Desire For Relationship” Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 94

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become possessed by the “Desire For Relationship” Character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel hopeless and frustrated within and as the “Desire For Relationship” Character where I ask myself the question – “When will I find and relationship/agreement partner” where I ask myself this question based on a picture/thought that come up within my mind of seeing my physical environment and all the space of this environment where in I react in hopeless and frustration because I feel that there is to much space and that I do not have a chance to get myself into a point where I can actually meet an agreement/relationship partner.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect the worst within this point of agreement/relationship believing that I will never find someone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not finding an agreement / relationship partner based on the pictures and desires within me of how I have constructed and created my ideal agreement/relationship partner to be in my mind. And thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not finding an agreement/relationship partner based on the ideas and pictures I have created/constructed in my mind as the “ideal partner” even though I realize that this “ideal” is not real as it is simply a creation of the mind and not based on actual practical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pursue some “Idea” in my mind in terms of finding an agreement/relationship partner instead of working with myself with writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to disengage with the fictitious idea I have created within myself of my ideal agreement partner which I desire and pursue.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire a picture/imaginary ideal that I have created within my mind as the perfect agreement partner that I would like to have, and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate in detail , specificity and completeness, the entirety of this “Ideal” / “Picture” I have created and constructed within myself before I simply participate with it and within doing so become possessed by this “Desire For Relationship” Character where I become completely swept up and possessed by all the emotions, feelings and energetic experiences I have attached within/as this imaginary perceptual ideal relationship/agreement partner that I have created/constructed within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify within myself participating with this imaginary/constructed ideal relationship partner that I have created within me, instead of disciplining myself to remain here as breath as the physical within the realization and understanding that this “imaginary ideal relationship partner” is a character that I have created within myself and is thus Aligned with the mind only and not Aligned with what is in fact real and here as practical reality and furthermore with what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize that one way I activate this “desire for relationship” Character through by participating with thoughts/pictures that come up within my mind of actual people that I have seen within my world/environment/reality that I have looked at within the context of them possibly being a potential agreement/relationship partner and so

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to investigate my desire for relationship/agreement in so to within doing this investigate how I have created this such desire in so to assist and support myself to no more become possessed by this desire which I have accepted and allowed myself to willingly participate in and never considering the consequence of accepting and allowing myself to continue fuelling my desire for relationship, and so here commit myself to assist and support myself to stop my continued participation in fuelling this desire.

I commit myself to realize that when even I am occupying myself within thinking about a future agreement/relationship whether that be wondering when I am going to get one, or how it will unfold or anticipating or fearing this not happening, in any way, that I am in fact participating within and as the “Desire For Relationship” Character.

I see, realize, understand that this point of “expecting the worst” within the context of “finding a relationship” is actually related to my “constructed idea/ideal relationship partner” that exist within and as my “Desire For Relationship” Character. I see, realize, understand that what I am actually fearing is the “not having” of my “desire” that I have created within me in relation to the “ideal relationship partner” that I have created/constructed inside me within and as the “Desire For Relationship” Character. I also see/realize/understand that this is Not Real from the perspective of this “Creation” of mine as the “ideal relationship” was/is actually created within my mind and I come to see that when I create/construct something in my mind that it never follows the practical rules of reality and so is in fact A Fiction and not real, and so in essence I see that this “expecting the worst” point is related to an Idea/picture/construction within my mind that is not real and so I can simply let go of this through assisting and supporting myself to disengage myself from participating within this experience through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application exploring in detail this “Ideal” this “picture” that I have created within me as the “perfect relationship” which I am pursing as my “desire for relationship” character.

I commit myself to stop participating within and as this “expecting the worst” experience as my “Desire For Relationship” Character where I as this character “fear not having my perfectly created and constructed ideal relationship” Thus I realize this “expecting the worst” experience I have in relation to not having my perfectly constructed ideal relationship is a Characteristic of my “Desire For Relationship” Character and thus indicates when that within participating in this experience of myself that I am in fact Character possessed.

I commit myself to investigating within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application along with my DIP agreement course lessons this “Imaginary Ideal Relationship” that I have constructed within my mind. In doing this I can see for myself how I have created/constructed it and see how it actually relate to practical physical reality. Within this I will assist and support myself to Align myself within my Life and also within the context of Agreement and Relationship to REAL practical physical reality for the first time walking myself into this physical reality here within the context of How it actually function and operate and thus stop accepting and allowing myself to become occupied/pre-occupied/possessed by that which does not in fact have a tangible connection with the physical, and so to in this transistion/transformation of myself assist and support myself Re-Orient my Focus and Attention of me from out of the Mind and into/onto Here as the Actual Physical Practical Reality.

I commit myself to using the time I would have normally used to participate and pre-occupy myself with/within my constructed imaginary ideal relationship partner within my mind, to deconstruct this constructed imaginary ideal relationship partner through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, assisting and supporting myself to walk out of my pre-occupations/character possessions within and as the mind, stepping into/as the physical reality here in and as breath.

I commit myself to walking my DIP Agreement Course Lessons to assist and support myself to walk step by step and in absolute thorough detail and totality Every and ALL aspects and components of my “desire for relationship” Character, thus assisting and supporting myself within this to in fact Know exactly everything that this Character consist of and exist as and in this walking my process of getting to know exactly who I am as my mind in its Entirety, as how I have created my mind and how my mind is functioning in all its relationships and networks and processes, and dimensions thus walking the process of standing equal to and one to my mind/myself.

I commit myself to investigate through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application how to actually live here in practical relationships with the physical and also to see/realize/understand how the mind exist in relation to the physical so that I can see for myself how I have created myself and this world though how I have accepted and allowed myself to participate/exist as, as the mind.

I commit myself to directing myself to stop participating and engaging in my “desire for relationship” character but to when and as I see a thought or a picture that comes up within me that is the entry point to this character, I stop and I do not participate, engage with that picture but rather assist and support myself to immediately breath and remain here as self attention here in and as the physical to thus assist and support myself to stop abdicating my responsibility to this “desire for relationship” and thus rather take responsibility for me within the point of discovering/exploring what it means, and how to walk/live relationship/agreement within the context of a practical physical expression that assist and support what is best for all.

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to identify that/those moment(s) when A picture come up as a thought within my mind of particular beings who I have seen/encountered in my reality who I would consider to be a potential for an agreement/relationship, so that within pinpointing these specific moments/instances I can assist and support myself to Stop activating/trigging my “desire for relationship” Character by/through Not participating/engaging with such pictures/thoughts that pop up within my mind, as I see that when I participate/engage with that initial thought as a picture that comes up within me of specific beings that I have seen in my environment who I have considered within the context of “desire for agreement/relationship”, I Activate my “desire for relationship/agreement character” and thus become possessed by all the back-chat, pictures, imaginings, fantasies, feelings, emotions and specific energetic frequencies that I have built into this Character, where I become completely overwhelmed and possessed. And so thus here to assist and support myself to stabilize myself within and as myself within and as my walking within my world I stop participating in the initial trigger/activation of this “desire for relationship” character which is a picture that comes up within me of specific beings I have seen in my world whom I have considered looked at within the context of agreement and relationship.

Furthermore, I commit myself to in fact Deconstructing this Character where I in exploring this Character within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application along with doing my DIP agreement course lessons I can actually Deconstruct this character to see exactly how I have created it and constructed it as all the it consist of as pictures/thoughts, words, sentences/back-chat, memories, energies, experiences, sounds, colors, feelings, emotions, physical behaviours and all that it consist of in its entirety as A Character that I have created within my mind  that I have accepted and allowed myself to step into and activate all this stuff that is like an entire existence in itself just as this single character alone.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Relationship Support

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

