Pressure to “Hurry Up” in Giving Instructions / Direction to Others – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 93

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I take to long in providing direction and/or instructions to others, and so become character possessed where I feel I must hurry up because I am taking to long and holding everybody up, and to within this that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself within my world because I do not give specific detailed instruction and direction like I am actually able to because I fear/believe that I will take to long in this and no one wants that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself and others by accepting and allowing myself to be directed and moved by a character that “fears taking to long” in giving directions, where in I have accepted and allowed myself to be influenced by others as my perception of what others think when I give instruction or direction as support to others, where in accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by others as my perception of what others are thinking I am actually compromising them by not supporting them with what they are asking for, and so thus I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to trust myself in what I see as the most effective way I am able to support others in giving them direction and instruction when I am asked to instead of compromising myself and them within accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by a character that see others as impatient and just wanting the quick fix, where in I will accept and allow myself to just “go for the quick fix” to appease and please others and give them what they want, even if when this does not support anyone at all.

I commit myself to stopping accepting and allowing myself to become possessed by this character that goes into anxiety and haste when assisting and supporting others, but to rather direct myself to remain here and work within my ability to perform tasks and give direction or instruction specifically and Completely,  no matter how long it takes as I see/realize/understand that it is more effective to take longer to give complete and specific and clear direction/instruction than to take shorter and give incomplete vague, misconstrued direction/instruction because in the end it will just have to be done over again which in fact actually takes longer.

 

I commit myself to when giving directions to someone on the street, make sure that I walk with the being step by step, point by point so that there is exactitude and absolute understanding within myself and also within the other being so that those instructions/directions can be followed and act as a point of Actual Support for the being to arrive where they are wanting to go.

 

When and as I am performing or about to perform a task for another or with another, I, before moving myself within that task bring myself here in and as breath and make sure that when I begin that I am not moving myself within and as a character within and as energy but that I am here in and as self presence in so that I Am Directing Myself, and not directing myself in “how I think another wants me to be or direct the point”. When I do this, I am not actually here and able to see what I am working with because I am just trying to do what “I think” they want to me do, and in this I am not in fact able to move myself within the point in specificity and effectiveness because I have not accepted and allowed myself to remain here as breath and Direct Myself within the point in Self Presence where I am Seeing Directly what I am working with/moving myself within and so thus able to be much more effective and stable within my movement within the point.

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to sticking to breath when I am assisting and supporting another in giving them direction/instruction or working with them on a task. I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application support myself to move myself out of this “Anxiety” Character in giving /providing instruction for others and into a stability here as breath when and as I am supporting others within giving them directions/instructions or working with them on a task.

 

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Life Review – Being Liked

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

