Money and the Emergence of the “Worst Case Scenario Character” – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 89

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt myself in relation to my decisions with money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into “self pity” in relation to / with regards to money where I access the “self pity” character that come up in relation to dealing with money.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to trust myself with regards to making effective money decisions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe deep down within me that “I will have to pay” from the perspective of where the worst case scenario happens, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as the “fear of the future” Character which fears the worst case scenario playing out where I in and as myself actually see the thought playing out within me of me having to work to pay off my loans bit by bit where I will not be doing what I have planned for myself and so thus just continue to live out the same pattern of working a job to pay my bills and repeat this process over and over again for another 1 or 2 or 3 years before I will be in a position to do anything else and actually get myself to a point of actually being able to generate effective money so that I am not just living out the exact same life as I am now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger in relation to money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to sabotage myself due to anger in relation to this point where I have accepted and allowed this point of anger to come up within me due to confusion and uncertainty and within this want to exert this anger out into my world, wanting to destroy this situation to bring an end to my confusion and uncertainty and experience of myself this way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a state of uncertainty and confusion when it comes to which direction I should take with regards to how to direct my financial responsibilities in planning for the future.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to look at paying off my loan bit by bit, because I cannot bare to look at living in the system the way I have been for the past 2 years working a job and breaking even every month.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that sulking or getting angry will do absolutely nothing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed anger to take over within my looking at and considering what is the most practical way forwards within this point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel defenceless in relation to the money system where I experience myself like a child whose life is being directed by an authority figure where I have no say what so ever and am powerless to do anything.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for having one plan and now fearing/believing that I am not able to live out this plan.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I now must give up my plans and live out the what I see as the worst case scenario, and to make this conclusion quickly and in a point of reaction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it will be even more difficult now and that this is a bad sign/omen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to assume that the worst case scenario will play out instead of exploring the points that are to see what is actually available to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to jump to conclusions within and as the “worst case scenario character” believing that the worst case scenario will now play out in my world.

I commit myself to identify this “Worst Case Scenario” Character within my life and to investigate where I have accepted this character to come up within and as me within and as my life, where I automatically go into believing that the worst possible scenario will play out.

I commit to breathing and remaining here as I walk/explore the potential options for me to walk into the future, and to within breathing and facing/walking this point practically stop myself from going into and wanting to go into the “Sulking Character” that just want to sulk in relation to this point.

I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application to walk this situation/scenario/point effectively and practically instead of accepting and allowing myself to go into the entire “Andrew Gable” Character as all the characters I would have deployed in the past for me to walk as in facing such a point where instead here I assist and support myself to walk in principle and not feeling, and thus direct myself practically instead of emotionally where I would  allow myself to go into emotions and allowing emotions and feelings to influence me within my walking/directing/facing this point.

I commit myself to exploring all the possibilities within this point practically and in detail to assess the most effective/practical way forwards and thus to walk that point, instead of going into feeling and emotion and mind possession where I step into Characters that are always emotionally driven and not practically directed.

I commit myself to continue walking my daily process and not go into future projections of worst case scenarios as I see there is not point to this, but to rather take on this point practically and give the necessary direction to the necessary points, and to continue to explore what will practically work best for me to stand up within myself and my life to assist and support me to do what is best for all.

I commit myself to remaining here within walking /facing this point of planning my financial future and not going into internal back-chat conversations where I make irrational assertions and proclamations that is only based in Ego and Sensationalism, as inner conversations I have within myself with the government employees about how the system is so fucked up – Obviously this is back-chat and not practical and just me “attacking the system” instead of remaining here within my practical realization that it is not about fighting or attacking the system, it is about Self Forgiveness and realizing we have created quite a fuck-up where now we must walk the consequence and within this I am able to assist and support myself within my writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to prepare/develop myself effectively within Self Honesty and Aligning myself with doing what is best for all.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

The Soul of Money – The Infinity Secret – Consciousness as The Light and The Dark – Part 1

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

