The Possession of the “Guilt Character” – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 88

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with /as the “Guilt Character”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “feel heavy” because I feel like I have failed / have fallen right at the moment of transcendence, and also thus believed that I have prolonged process for everyone and myself, believing I have “ruined everything” for everyone because I was not self honest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “nothing will work now” meaning that because I have failed on this point that I am not able to move myself into a corrective procedure/process/application, believing that “it is too soon” and that I must wait a few days first.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to notice the relationship between my “guilt character” and my “failure character” where the statement of “nothing will work now” is actually he “failure character” that I have created/accepted within and as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to hide from the guilt I experience as the guilt character as a heaviness within me through sleeping, instead of stopping my participation in the guilt character and Direct/Move myself here in my practical tasks not accepting and allowing myself to use Guilt as an excuse to not move/direct me within my practical physical responsibilities/tasks that are here to be done as a daily consistent movement/application of me in and as stability.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that by hiding from my guilt experience through sleeping first requires me to allow myself to participate with the Guilt Experience and then respond to it accordingly in relation to the extent that I have manifested / created this experience of guilt within me through how I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with it and give it attention in my mind, and so here also I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am able to direct myself to “move through” my guilt experience by simply not engaging within it from the perspective of where I engage and stew within my experience of guilt so that I don’t have to direct myself responsibly because “apparently I can’t because of my experience of guilt is to overwhelming and I don’t feel like doing anything” and so thus I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that I was/am , how I have / am using Guilt as an excuse to hide from taking responsibility for myself in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the “guilt experience” as “blocking Me” not realizing that this is in fact “Back-Chat” coming up within me to attempt/justify  “why I am not able to Direct/Move me in my practical responsibilities.

I see/realize that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the “Guilt Experience” as an excuse to hide from taking responsibility for my practical daily tasks and ultimately from facing all that is here as the Entirety of myself in what I have accepted and allowed me to become, and Life as what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to create/manifest as this Life which now must be faced in every aspect and detail and changed to what is best for all which requires daily actions done consistently and constantly.

I commit myself to moving “though” my Guilt/Experience of Guilt and Directing myself in my normal practical responsibilities, not accepting and allowing myself to use Guilt as a Justification / reason for me not to do anything, but to instead Direct myself Normally in my normal practical responsibilities . As I see/realize/understand that I have accepted and allowed myself to use The Guilt as just another Character to exist within as an attempt to hide within myself and not have to face myself within taking responsibility within myself/my world.

I see/realize/understand that I can make my experience of guilt as possessive as I want to based on how much attention and energy I give to it, and that likewise I can also assist and support myself to move through it by not “feeding it” or participating with it as I see how I within participating with it, actually give it power over me instead of me supporting me to rather live here and direct myself in Self Responsibility in every moment.

I see/realize/understand how I have given into the “Too Muchness” experience in relation to/as Guilt when within my I participate in “inner dialog” about “how its too much” where I go into an experience of feeling bad and blaming myself where I, within participating within this entire inner play of events and experience , prevent myself from walking my normal practical responsibilities  because instead I have “taken on” this “guilt Character” that has physical behaviour  that it/I live out as this particular character as physically moving slower and more moping around and being apathetic, all the while feeding and participating within my mind/back-chat inner dialog of/as this character instead of stopping all influence this character has on me completely, rather  taking a Stand to Direct myself here as breath in my practical responsibilities  where I am Self Honestly Able.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deploy my Guilt Character to be the cahracer that I live/walk during days/moments in my life where I mope around and exist in a feeling of physical tiredness and heaviness meanwhile existing in a more of “dark state” and “murky state” within and as myself instead of stepping out of this Character and Directing Myself normally because I see that this is just a character and so can rather support myself to not participate in this character but rather reassert myself to be here in and as the physical / breath moving/directing me responsibility when ever I see I am participating within and as a character I created within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate the decisions I make and direction I take using Guilt to inform what I do and how I do it.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that the statement “I have failed miserably” is a back-chat statement I utilize when existing in and as my Guilt Character to support the continuation of me in and as this character experience, where I through my back-chat manipulate/convince myself that this character is really real and has power and control over me, which is convenient because then I do not have to take responsibility for myself in every moment because apparently I can’t due to guilt.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to use / to use heaviness as a valid reason/excuse to not move/direct myself, not seeing how I have accepted and allowed myself to use this experience of heaviness to manipulate me not do anything or direct myself practically, where instead of stepping out of my experience of heaviness as me and directing myself normally in breath, I will manipulate me further through back-chat within me about the experience and how its so overwhelming where instead of directing/moving me out of this experience, I will actually move me further into it and giving /give it my power and directive principle, All as an excuse to try and hide from facing myself and standing up and directing myself practical and responsibility within my world which I have accepted and allowed myself to resist doing and so attempt to find ways to hide/excuse me from having to do this where my Guilt Character has suited this role perfectly throughout my life where I have always used guilt as an excuse to just “do nothing” and lie around and be lazy.

I commit myself Walking through my Guilt Experience by simply Not accepting and allowing myself to give attention to it, but to instead of continue to direct move me in my practical responsibilities instead of accepting and allowing myself to be derailed by guilt.

I commit myself to aligning myself with directing myself here within my practical self direction to the best of my ability instead of aligning myself with characters and thus experiences that prevent me from directing myself here within and as the consistency of breath. Breath by Breath by Breath, and to Identify all that take me away form breath is actually a character that I created and thus can uncreate as I Align myself to living/existing here as one character as the character as life as Oneness and Equality, where I Align myself to living/existing within and as the Physical, not the mind as Characters.

I commit myself to take responsibility for myself in every moment where I walk the process of through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application assist and support myself to step out of the mind and into the physical where I am finally the one that Direct Me in every moment no more accepting and allowing myself to go into Character Possessions that take over where I become like a puppet to the puppet master that is the Character I let/allow direct and influence me in my doings and direction and decisions.

I commit myself to as I walk my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application identify all the Characters that still possess me and to delete them through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to within this character by character release me from my mind possessions so that I able to walk/live Here Equal to and One with and as the Physical in every moment where I no more am distracted or taken away from my living here in absolute self awareness and thus self direction of me in every moment.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Life Review – Voiced trapped me in my mind.

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

 

Leave a Reply

