Do I Really Want to Change? – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 84

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly worry that I will fall in my application/standing within and as my Self Corrective Application within stopping patterns/behaviours that I have identified as Self Abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as a “worrier” within myself instead of assisting and supporting myself to understand the “worrier” character that so often come up within me and exist as voices in my mind/head telling me that “it is certain and I will fall”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen the “worrier” Character that tells me that “there is nothing I can do” and the “outcome of me falling is certain” where when I participate/engage within such inner voices / back-chat my worry as fear compound even more and I slowly give way to the voices in my head, where I step back instead of asserting myself within and as a practical physical application of Self Forgiveness to assist and support me to Stop ALL inner voices within my mind.  Specifically here the Voice of worry as the voice of the “Worrier” Character.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to remain silent within me from the perspective of “doing nothing” to stand up and assert myself where instead I just sit back and allow the inner voices in my mind to cast there votes and I just go along with it even if I see/realize/understand that it is not best for all/myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t ever accepted and allowed myself to cast my vote as the statement and assertion as decision of who I want to be or rather…I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to cast my vote of who I want to be / who I am everytime I accept and allow my thoughts/inner voices/ characters direct me and me do nothing to stop it/correct it within and as the assertion of myself within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be / become possessed by worry, where the voices within me become more and more and I participate in them more and more and thus more and more start to generate/participate within an energetic experience in relation to these voices, instead of assisting and supporting myself to direct these voices in where I, instead of just participating with them, rather assist and support myself to stop this “Worry Character” which leads to self sabotage,  through writing, self forgiveness, self corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define this “worry character” as powerful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear this “worry character” because I fall on this character every time meaning, I accept and allow myself to talk myself into falling or giving up.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that it is difficult to break patters or habbits that I have participated within for a long time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not able to write a new script for me to walk/live in and every moment as the practical “how-to” correct a particular habbit  that I define as difficult to break, and then to live out that new script /  step by step plan that I have assisted and supported myself with, within writing out for me to live.

I forgive myself for not realizing that if I am not writing new scripts for myself daily as a process of refining my self corrective process than I must wonder if I actually really want to change anyways, because to assist and support myself daily and relentlessly would be an indication that I actually want to change, though if I am not doing this, then the question is not if I am able to or not, but if I really care to.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to replace my  “contemplation” with Self Forgiveness. Contemplation as that moment I go into myself and “contemplate whether or not the voices within me are to strong” or contemplate giving up on myself within my standing when the voices within me are shouting at me and seem like to much. I see /realize/understand that it is in these moments where I am able to assist and support myself with applying Self Forgiveness, where instead of going into this state of “Self Contemplation” I direct myself to apply myself within Self Forgiveness instead as the Statement that I am willing to change me, as if I simply go into this state of contemplating my giving in with the tool of self forgiveness right here for me to use, than I am indicating that the real statement I am making is that “I do not want to change” because if I did want to change, I would simplistically take the point right here before me as the tool of self change as Self Forgiveness and Apply it, doing what ever possible and with what ever means I have available to me to find a way to change as if I really want to change, I will do what ever I can to find a way, and thus to contemplate not changing with the tool of Self Forgiveness sitting right here for me to use, I am only making the statement that “I do not want to change” as I am not even utilizing that which I have to support me with to in fact Support Me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore Self Forgiveness in possible moments in my life to change, where instead of utilizing / practically physically writing Self Forgiveness as a tool to assist and support myself to guide/Direct me in opportunities of potential change, I place self forgiveness to the side and just give into my programming or same ol pattern of self abuse/interest claiming that “I am unable” meanwhile not utilizing the very tool I have at my disposable to Support me in such moments.

I commit myself to realizing that if I refuse to apply self forgiveness for any moment where I find myself starting to give into the mind, that the point in question then is my actual want to in fact change, because why else would I not apply the very thing designed to support me to stand in such moments where “I find myself starting to give into the mind”

I commit myself to utilize self forgiveness as self support in all scenarios and moments I face in my process of self change, not matter what I feel/experience/believe, I see/realize/understand that It does not matter as Self Forgiveness is a tool I can utilize in ALL moments to assist and support myself to Stand.

I commit myself to no more accepting and allowing a thought to control me from the perspective of me just feeling like “there is nothing I can do about it” because there is something I can do, I can apply writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application as the tools I have to assist and support in the face of who I am as all that I have created.

 

I commit myself to realizing that no Excuse can stand in the face of Self Forgiveness, and thus I see/realize/understand that no matter what I come up with within myself as an excuse/justification to give into the mind, that I am able to assist and support myself to overcome /stop such excuses through utilizing Self Forgiveness.

I commit myself to realizing that there is not voice to big or to small that is not able to stopped through applying self forgiveness, and thus I have no more excuses as I see this point, and thus I commit myself to practically physically writing Self Forgiveness as the physical evidence that I do in fact want to change where when ever I see a inner voice/character becoming prominent within me, I, instead of participating with that voice, apply specific self forgiveness on that inner voice/character until the voice stop as the process of utilizing self forgiveness to in fact assist and support me change.

I commit myself to replace the inner voices as characters within me with physically applied Self Forgiveness on such voices /characters that I can see/read physically before me as the decision I make to Direct me to Change and Stand up for Life and what is best for all instead of just letting these voices/characters/mind direct and rule me.

 

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Life Review – Acceptance and Allowance VS The Decision

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

