Morning Thought Bombardment – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 83

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with thoughts about “going to work” immediately when I wake up in the morning which cause resistance within me and cause me to end up “resenting work” as these thoughts trigger emotions and feelings of resentment that I have not yet sourced out within myself and released through applying self forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to flood myself with pictures/images/thoughts related to / connected to work, first thing in the morning as soon as I wake up instead of existing here in and as breath where I am simply here directing myself in and as the physical practically within the context of my daily world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, within my world, constantly bombard myself with images/pictures/about work which I then go into immediate resistance/resentment /negative response towards.

I forgive myself that I Haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that “Work” as I have accepted and allowed myself to define it only exist within and as my mind as how I have defined/created my definition of work as the various experiences/ideas/perceptions/values/memories/feelings/emotions I have  had in relation to “work” which I have stored within me and connected to my definition of work which is activated within me as soon as I accept and allow myself to engage in a thought /picture about work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consume myself with thoughts about work where I am constantly bombarding myself with thoughts about work, where I have created this point of work as a point of impending gloom that comes up as my inner experience everytime I think about work / participate with a thought / picture about work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear work, where “work” exist within me as this point of impending gloom as my accepted and allowed definition of work that I have created within me that now exist in general as this experience of “impending gloom” and that I activate this “expereince” within me when ever I participate with a thought/picture about work, and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate my definition of and to within this actually release myself from my current accepted and allowed self created definition of work which now exist as “impending gloom” where I actually deconstruct this definition and apply self forgiveness on the various dimensions/memories/ideas/feelings/experiences etc… that I have had in relation to work to release myself from my current accepted definition of work which now exist conglomerantly as “impending gloom”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that my ‘experience’ of myself in relation to work as being in general “negative” is due to my participation in thoughts about work, where I accept and allow myself to participate with thoughts/pictures of me working throughout my day, particularly when I am not at work where I will participate in such pictures and thus go into immediate resistance within myself  instead of remaining here as breath and sticking to the physical in moving directing myself here in and as breath in and as the physical.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hand onto my “in general” experience of work as being negative not directing myself to stop my participation in thoughts /pictures about work which activate my experience towards work as negative, nor identifying the Exact Thoughts/Pictures that come up and then Looking into those Exact Thoughts/Pictures and Applying Self Forgiveness on those thoughts/pictures to assist and support myself to diffuse/release my accepted and allowed experience of myself in relation.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to simply focus here in and as the moment and apply myself here in and as the moment in and as the physical directing myself practically within consideration of taking responsibility for what is best for all where I do not need or require to activate thoughts as there is always something practical to be directed Here as my physical reality, and thus,

I commit myself to my Physical Reality where in I bring myself here in every moment and Assert Myself to live/walk/apply myself here practically within and as the physical where there is always something practical that I can be doing to direct this physical reality in a way that is best for all.

I commit myself investigate my experience of myself in relation to work, and to investigate/identify how many times within my day a thought or picture comes up in relation to work and also to within this slow myself down within my world so that I can pinpoint/see all the times a specific thought comes up within me about work, where within this I assist and support myself to pinpoint the exact/specific  memories/pictures that are coming up and to from this, use these exact/specific memories as entry points for me to investigate how I have constructed and created my current definition/experience of myself in relation to work, through by investigating each exact/specific thought/memory/picture which I can apply specific self forgiveness and self corrective statements/applications to be lived to re-align myself to exist here within and as self responsibility.

I commit myself to stopping my thoughts about work that come up in the morning as I see that when I think about / picture work, I build up / create a resistance within me and so instead of “thinking about work / participating in thoughts/pictures/memories about work, I Direct/Assert myself to remain here within and as breath within and as the moment , as I see realize and understand that when I am here directing myself as breath, I will not create resistance within me towards work as this is only possible if I accept and allow myself to participate within thoughts/pictures/memories towards work that when I participate with such thoughts/pictures/memories my experience of myself in relation to my self created definition about work activate and thus so does the resistance as a part of this activated experience.

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to reduce my participation within thoughts about work where I assert/push myself to NOT ENGAGE with thoughts about work when they come up within me but simply remain here, as I see/realize/understand that there is No Point to participate within and as thoughts/pictures/memories within my mind but that it is more practical to simply Direct Myself here within the physical world considering and looking at how I can physically practically direct myself to move/direct my physical environment to support the Re-Alignment of this physical environment / reality / world into one that is Best For All.

 

Thus, I Commit myself to instead of engaging and participating within thoughts/pictures/memories within my mind, I assert myself to remain here engaged within Re-Aligning / Directing what is here within my moment to support the Re-Alignment of this physical world into a world that is best for all, eventually bringing forth an Equal Money System designed to practically support all beings on earth equally with the basic necessities of life so that all can enjoy life on earth, this starting Here in my moment, looking at what I can direct that is within my reach, and that this will never be done if I accept and allow myself to constantly be looking up into my mind into playing pictures/thoughts in my head bumbling through my reality not really paying attention to what I am doing and thus greatly diminishing my ability to Direct Myself precisely in each moment in and as the Physical which I become much more effective at if I am Here in and as Breath giving my attention to this act /purpose completely, and so I commit myself to identify all the times I am participating  with thoughts/pictures/images in my mind instead of being here in and as breath within and as the physical one and equal and to assist and support myself to pull myself from the mind so to speak, and bring myself back here practicing my ability and my STAY-ability as my Stability  to STAY Here in and as the Physical one and equal and not go into my mind.

Within this I can also use the thoughts/pictures/images that do come up and pre-occupy me as a “Map” so to speak, as exactly where I am able to investigate within myself and apply Self Forgiveness to investigate what is it about these such thoughts that make them continue to come up within me and so instead of participating with such thoughts/images/pictures I can investigate them within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to assist and support myself to transform myself my my programmed self interest into walking/standing/living in every breath within Self Responsibility as what is best for all.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

The Mirrors of Competition For Survival of Energy and Money

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

One thought on “Morning Thought Bombardment – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 83

  1. Pingback: Sep 2012 stories and personal experiences of Mind Possession

Leave a Reply

