The Doorway Into the Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 81

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “go for positive energy” still, even within understanding the sequence of how the mind utilize positive and negative energy to entice me into it to avoid my responsibilities here within standing equal and one to and as the Physical and Directing myself within and as what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that any time I enter into / participate with the mind that I am attempting to escape and in essence going into a form of postponement and thus ALL characters I have created as different mind entities/personalities are only there as a means/excuse/justification/way for me to escape facing what I have created as myself/this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with thoughts as the pictures that come within my mind that I have created an experience around where I attempt to have/experience my thoughts as the mind so that I can escape/run from facing myself here in my practical responsibilities and expression of me within and as what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I tell myself that I do not have to walk/apply/write Self Forgiveness on Memories/ Thoughts that continually come up and that I continually participate in, that I am in fact Activating the “Postponement” Character  where this telling myself that “I do not have to write self forgiveness on this point” is actually back-chat justifying my pursuit of happiness as positive energy as that which I have already decided to or would prefer to do that will make me feel good / experience positive energy instead of actually being Self Directed and Self Responsible within my application of Supporting myself to actually Stop the mind through by Applying Self Forgiveness on that which pre-occupies / continually pre-occupies me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the statement “its no use” in relation to applying self forgiveness on points that pre-occupy me is back-chat that I have designed to justify my continuing to simply live out / exist within a state where I can Full-Fill my self interested Experience of me instead of directing myself here in Self Responsibility in every breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within my back-chat, creating a step by step plan of exactly how I will live out my self interested desires instead of sticking to a step by step practical plan of how I will assist and support myself to walk practically within my day/evenings in applying myself within and as self responsibility.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I have made my past more important than my Here, through by constantly accepting and allowing myself to participate with thoughts/pictures/memories which I have charged with energy through time, thus indicating that I’d rather attempt to live out some memory/thought within me than to apply myself Here in Physical Space time, and thus spend my life attempting to resurrect the past instead of actually expanding or evolving myself through applying myself Here in the moment where this application is not linked to some past desire or memory that I am attempting to/trying to make real.

I commit myself to finding those thoughts/pictures/desires/memories  which pre-occupy me the most and apply self forgiveness on thoughts /pictures/desires/memories to assist and support myself to become stable in my walking/standing within Self Responsibility by releasing the layers of energy I have accumulated through time by accepting and allowing myself to participate within particular thoughts/pictures/desires/memories.

I commit myself to finding those thoughts that are still highly energetically charged and apply self forgiveness on that thought/picture exploring the various aspects/dimensions/memories/desires/ideas I have connected to or attached to that thought that I have not accepted and allowed myself let go of/delete but have allowed to carry with me for years accepting and allowing this to be a source/entry point for me to exist as my mind.

I commit myself to applying self forgiveness on the thoughts/memories/pictures that pre-occupy me so that I can actually release myself from their hold / energetic bond that I have deeply engrained into me but have not bothered to actually assist and support myself with in effectively detangling, applying forgiveness on those thoughts/pictures/memories that continually pre-occupy me so that I Support myself to remain here in and as the Physical in the physical application of me instead of being “duped” into some “energetic experience” which I follow into my mind and then end up trapped/possessed by some Character.

I commit myself to sourcing out the thought/picture/memory that acted as the doorway for me to walk into character possession and to investigate and apply self forgiveness on all the various dimensions of that thought/picture/memory that in fact acted as a trigger that I participated in as a point to escape from me living/existing here in and as my physical expression of me taking Responsibility for what is here in Every Moment. And so to Ensure that my application of Self Forgiveness Effectively Close and Delete the doorway into my mind  so that I no more accept and allow that particular thought/picture/memory to entice me into the mind.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Life Review – How Thoughts Bombard The Physical and Destroy Self

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

