Self Interest “Beauty” Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 80

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as a “Beauty” Character that assert itself as a Character that value what I look like as an image and a picture where I will accept and allow myself to exist as this Character throughout my day especially when I am in the presence of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to present myself as an image of beauty in the best way I can so that I can generate positive energy within and as myself within this, showing/indicating that I am still possessed with maintaining my experience of positive energy to such a degree that I am not able to see myself living/existing without in some way presenting myself as an image of beauty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see my body as a picture and to hold this as important, meanwhile having no idea what goes on inside my body as all the inner workings/processes that make up and are my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself believe that it is important that I look like what is considered attractive that we have learned from magazines and media and so shape/form/mold myself in this way as a way to define myself as worthy and special, not ever considering Equality and Oneness and that All life is Equal, and therefore any idea that I Have created about my being special or greater than according to my physical appearance is an illusion and thus showing me that I am living in an illusion. The Illusion that has been presented to me as this world though my parents, my peers, my teachers, media, movies, magazines, art – All of which insists the way to value is through “looking goooood” So not wonder I have bought into this idea  – where no body is given an Oscar Award for understanding / being completely aware of the body – So instead of developing a relationship with my body and myself in a way that is Self Supportive I place my attention on becoming that which garner special attention and thus end up become hallow and superficial in my pursuit of special attention which I have accepted and allowed myself to give value to

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to let go of the pursuit of “Relationship” which is the pursuit of sex and ultimately the orgasmic experience of generation of positive energy of myself and instead focus on developing a relationship with myself first to the point where I am stable within and as myself Alone, and not pre-occupied with “getting a relationship”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to attract mates like flies to a light by presenting myself within the context of what we as humanity has defined as Beautiful / attractive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I am not attractive I am not worthy.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to define attractiveness as worthiness where in the more one look like and fit into the general accepted standard of what we as humanity have defined/created as beautiful the more worthy they are and the more they have to offer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself within the context of beauty where I have judged myself both negatively and positively within my attempt to validate myself within this “beauty system” trying to make myself worthy, not considering the Equality and Oneness of and as life where All life is in fact of Equal Value, and not one point is more or less than any other.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined by my memories where in I will direct myself according to what memories I have given value to within myself where for instance I will no even look at someone because they are of no value to me because I have defined /created value according to my accumulation of specific memories by which I have defined what is value and thus only give attention to that which I perceive as valuable within the attempt for me to find value for and as myself as the experience of myself as positive energy, and within this ignore the majority of life around me as I only see life through the limited view of what I have defined as value within my specific memory catalogue of stored memories that I have defined value as myself within.

I commit myself to revealing / showing that my presentation of myself as beauty is not actual Life Value but based on a superficial acceptance of life that is not based on understanding of what is really integral to life and relationships of integrity with oneself, others, the physical earth and existence.

I commit myself to through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application correct my relationship that I have with myself, transforming this from one that values “beauty” as a surface / picture presentation to one that valus Self Awareness within the context of understanding how to effectively support my human physical body in absolute perfection, where I develop an equal and one relationship with my human physical body where there is mutual support instead of me being ignorant of what is going with my body and thus actually abusing it due to this ignorance that I have never bothered to transform into awareness because I was so pre-occupied with the image I saw in the mirror as what I placed value in and believed was the way and key to self value.

I commit myself to stop my pursuit of special attention where I place my focus and relationship development on developing those relationships  within and as me that actually have no real substance or value to what is in fact Life for real, as I have become pre-occupied with doing that and becoming that, and practicing that and devoting my time and attention to that which will bring me special attention as positive energy as I have become a slave to energy and defined my feelings and what I “feel” as happiness as God – Regardless if this creates a Superficial Human that abuse life and animals and in essence slowly bring the Planet to absolute Destruction.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application transform my existence/action/beingness of me from that which is possessed and consumed with energy and my saturation of me as energy to being that which is Aligned with what is Best for ALL at ALL times where The Energy I Experience as the reward is irrelevant because if it is best for all then this is how we create a Life where poverty and war do not exist which is obviously more important than me “feeling good” alone while others suffer which I give not thought to – which in itself already shows a mis-conception of who I am as life if I am able to in fact somehow  “feel good” while War, Suffering, Poverty, Animal Abuse exist on this Earth, in this Life, all around me, thus indicating that my “feeling good” is an illusion and deception and completely disconnected from LIFE as a Whole.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application see/realize/understand the how I have come to be pre-occupied with my image and what I look like and to within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application assist and support myself to develop a self understanding/seeing/realization so to change me to actually exist here as without needing to / having to attempting to “attract attention from others”

I commit myself to stopping my automation of me as “presenting myself as an image” and dare myself to leave my house without focusing on “attracting a mate” and to thus within my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application transform and change my focus from “attracting a mate” to Me here as Self Value and Self Acceptance where in I stop existing as “The Pursuit of Energy” but rather through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application stop my existence of myself as Energy

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application investigate the origins of My Beauty Character and how I have specifically created this character throughout my life which I now become possessed by in moment where this character completely take over where I accept and allow myself to give value to my image as beauty and define myself  and life according to this, and so to within investigating the entire content of this Character seeing exactly how this character function and was / is created / is existing as, I am able to stop and step out of this character and no more accept and allow Myself to exist as this Character but to transform me from the existence of me as Characters to existing Here as Self Direction within the Context of What is Best for all no more accepting and allowing my movements and expression to be directed by a Character – Specifically here the beauty Character Directing Me according to Humanities Current accepted Definition that Stand in the Image and Likeness of abuse and destruction and ignorance towards what is best for all.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

Life Review – Beauty in the Mind of the Beholder

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

