My Apparently “Harmless” Thoughts – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 78

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thoughts without knowing / being aware of what that thought is, and how that thought was created and how it function and what the consequence of participating in that thought is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to automate my “thought participation” and within this automation procedure have accepted and allowed myself to define this as “Harmeless” where I am seeing my thoughts/the thoughts I have as “harmless” and defining them as “harmless” by default and not even investigating/ stopping to have a look at the exact precise nature of each and every single thought that come up within me and if in fact that “thought” and participating in that thought is “Harmless” or not.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that my thoughts are creating my world, where in not realizing this, I justify participating in thoughts within myself,  passing them off as harmless as if they are having not affect / consequence on my world what so every, because I cannot see the consequence(s) the thoughts I participate in, have on me and my life/reality.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize how exactly my thoughts are influencing/creating me and my world and that I have accepted and allowed myself to pass off my thoughts as harmless because I see no immediate consequence in my reality that the thoughts I am participating within are having/affecting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in a thought, without knowing the origin of the thought, knowing exactly what will happen as the consequence to myself and my world/reality by participating in such a thought.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate /engage in a thought towards another being, that I define as “just a little one” or “innocent” and in this not allow myself to realize that I am not looking at the actual consequence that particular thought will have as a consequence / manifestor within myself and my reality.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I actually do not know how “these seemingly innocent thoughts” will affect me or my world, because I just participate in them and pass them off as “innocent” where in doing this, I do not allow myself to See the Entire existence of that thought with regards to how I ended up with that particular thought within me anyways and what I must accept as myself and thus the world to participate in such a thought.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have “quick glancing thoughts” towards beings in my world where I do this “automatically” where in I have in essence accepted myself within a point of “blind participation” of thoughts, not stopping and seeing that “Oh fuck – these apparently glancing thoughts” are in fact Enormous from the perspective of the creative abilities of such a thought in terms of ALL the relationships as Networks that that one singular, seemingly innocent thought is connected to and engaged within, but I have not even bothered to stop and look and see this but have just passed off my thoughts as “small and insignificant” and within this in fact blinded myself from getting to know how I am creating myself and my world as I have within this “Automation” of my thoughts/some of thoughts “that I defined as small and insignificant” not accepted and allowed myself to stand Accountable for Each and Every thought within and as me and so thus have in essence extensively limited myself in my own self awareness and understanding due to firstly not Taking Responsibility Accountability for Every Single thought that I have where in Standing Accountable for each thought, that means I have a thorough understanding of Exactly that thought will influence / create me and my reality in terms of how that was created, what other thoughts that thought is connected to, what I must accept as myself to allow such a thought as me, and in essence know exactly how that thought “moves” / “Creates” within myself and my reality creating the world that is here – Which I do NOT currently understand know, especially since I have be employing thoughts as me “Automatically” to now realize – “Fuck – I actually have not stopped and looked closely/specifically at that particular thought, and thus have not idea really, how this thought is influencing /creating me and my reality – Even though I claim, I am wanting to understand how I am Creating myself and my reality and so I see A step within this is to No more accept and allow the Idea that some of my thoughts are seemingly “Innocent” which in by doing this I see/realize/understand that I have not yet come to understand how thoughts create reality/myself or how I am in fact Creating Myself and my World.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand the ripple effect of every thought I have as how that thought create who I am and what is here, one reason being is that I have not bothered to investigate the entire nature of each thought within me but have just rather utilized them as these ready-made / pre-packaged sentences/words within me that “are what they are” and in this not allowing myself to see the entire history behind each thought as the massiveness actually that each thought exist within.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to “Direct Myself” within my reality where in I see/realize/understand how my participation/existence of myself in every breath is “creating me and my world from the perspective how “who I am” in every moment will ripple out into existence and how the dominos will fall to Make Sure that within this The Dominos will Fall/ Life will Unfold in a way that is best for ALL.

I forgive myself that within not investigating/standing Accountable for each and every thought that come up within me, I have not see/realized/understood the uniqueness of each thought in terms of its specific lineage, and Nature / implications and what/how participating in such a lineage that activate within participating in the thought create as Who I am and the consequences that will manifest as the formation of my world/reality through in by engaging in a particular  Lineage as History as Content of each particular thought at the very history that went behind the formation of that thought.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see the Memories of My Life that are in fact connected to each thought that come up within me, where in I have thus accepted and allowed myself to perceive thoughts from a very one dimensional perspective as a kind of “what you see is what you get” where I have now realized that I have not been bothering to Know the Precise Existence of Every thought that exist within me because this accepted and allowed “approach” to thoughts as “what you see is what you get” just kept me from not ever Stopping Each thought that come up and having a look at the Nature and Existence and History as all the other thoughts this thought it attached to and other memories this thought is attached to and etc. And Ensuring That I Know in Exact Detail how that thought will play out in my world and what it will create, before I Move Myself as participating with that thought. And in this way taking responsibility for Myself and making sure that I am the one Directing My Creation of Me and My World – Something I realize I cannot do by just letting thoughts with me having no awareness of the exact nature of those thoughts flow out of me to the degree I have automated this process where each one of these thoughts that I accept and allow myself employ create myself and my world though I in essence have no idea about the thoughts I am participating in and thus in essence have not Idea what I am “putting out into my world” as the ingredients that will form the soup that is my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in a thought because it immediately makes me feel good as I experience a positive energy charge in relation to the thought, but never actually look at the depths of that thought to see what it is exactly that I am Allowing as me and that will eventually come to fruition as the Actual Substance of the thought that is forming myself and my world that I have been unaware of and have not been bothered to look at because I just base the employment of my thoughts on the one dimensional qualification of does it make me feel good, and thus only concerned with that not ever bothering to look at the Mountain that remains hidden from me as the Actual Substantial Content of each thought that plays a much more prominent role in the creation of my life then the Instant Energy high that I get from participating in it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see only the 1 % percent of my thoughts when I participate within and as them / decide to employ them, not considering the 99% of the thought that I am not looking at as the Actual Substance of that thought , and thus have not been aware, made myself aware of how I create me and this world / what is here due to only ever looking at the very surface of the thoughts I participate in where there is massive mountains as each thought that I do not see that are below the surface moving/interacting and ultimately creating / forming who I am and the world that is here –but I have not bothered to get to know / investigate the Entire Existence of each thought so I can be certain how I am creating what is here so I can thus in fact be Self Aware and Direct myself in Self Awareness to Ensure My Expression will always interact  in a way to produce an Outcome that is Best for ALL.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand my Actions, and so thus have not idea of the equal and one reactions it will create..

I commit myself to Taking Responsibility for Every Single Moment I am here as Where I place my attention to see/ensure that I am not accepting and allowing myself to participate in thoughts that I am not 100 percent aware of in their entirety so I can be sure that my Actions as my Attention Produce / Creation an Equal and One Reaction  that is best for all and Support Life.

I Commit myself to SEE Direct Here the End Result as Consequence that each thought I have/accept and allow has where in within this I ensure that I do not accept and allow anything within me that is abusive towards Life in any way.

I commit myself to Stopping my Automated Thought Procedure but instead checking every thought that come up within me to see the Actual Nature of that thought to within this assist and support myself to Take back my Power and Directive Principle of me Ensuring that I do not accept and allow myself to participate with that which is in fact only support my own self interest /Ego instead of what is best for all/Life.

I Commit myself to Seeing/Realizing/Understanding that I do in fact understand what I am creating/wanting to create by participating in certain specific thoughts, and thus I commit myself to Stop Hiding from myself that I am in fact Aware of What I am doing, and in this Stop accepting and allowing myself to Participate in thoughts that have a very specific outcome as the support my Self Interest.

I commit myself to Investigating Every thought that comes up within me until I know the Origin and the Nature of the thought in exact Detail so to assist and support myself within Stopping My abusive behaviours/patterns/ participations and correct myself to Live as Self Support.

I commit myself to Slowing Myself and To in Essence Stop within Each Direction/Change of Direction/Movement/Motion/ of myself and look at the Nature of the Direction/Change of Direction/Movement/Motion of myself and See if that Direction/Change of Direction/Motion Movement of me is What is Best for ALL and if it will Support me within my process of Self Correction and to within this Assist and Support myself to become more aware of myself and Effective in my Self Correction Process to Take Responsibility For Myself in Every Moment / Movement / Motions / Direction / Change of Direction to Ensure that I am Creating me  Self Honestly Within and As What is Best for ALL as Actual Life Support.

I commit myself to slowing myself to down to see Each and Every thought that comes up to ensure that I am not “automatically” engaging/participating within the mind / thoughts but/and that my Direction is in and as Self Support to Effectively Support me to Transform myself to stand in and as Self Honesty.

I commit myself to getting to know myself by stopping my automated thought employment procedure where instead I Stop in each moment and check each Decision I am making and then thus Deliberately / Move / Direct me “away” from self dishonesty and towards Self Honesty by not accepting and allowing myself to participate in / engage within Self Dishonest thoughts that I am now Directing Myself to Check and See the Nature of The thoughts that come up within me as a point of Self Accountability so that I can become more effective at Developing Self Awareness and thus Supporting Myself to Become the Directive Principle of me in a way that is Best for ALL and is Based on Absolute Self Awareness of and towards this end.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

How Thoughts Create Physical Reality

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

