“I need Sexual Energy” Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 77

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be completely ruled by my “Sex” Character that thrive off of Sexual Energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my directive principle to a Character – My Sex Character that has become my god and ruler because I have made it to be like this.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to Realize that the thought of “I need sexual energy” belongs to a Character within me that has taken me over by/through my own acceptance and allowance, that by and through my own decision have give power to /made powerful/made influential within and as me where I have essentially accepted and allowed myself to trade Actual Real Living here as Breath Equal and One to My Human Physical Body and Life, Directing myself in the Best Interest of ALL life, trading this for Character living that is based in existing within a Character that I have created created/designed within and as my mind to pursue the generation and creation of energy with no regard for actual physical existence and will even abuse what is here as the physical for the generation of energy instead of living/existing here one and equal to the physical/planet earth in every moment as that which is Actual Real Life/Living.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to do everything in my power to stop the existence of my “Sex” Character but that I have accepted and allowed myself to “make myself believe” as a justification and Excuse that “this Character is to strong and powerful and that I can’t possibly stop it” which I see/realize/understand is in fact A Deliberate Excuse to Justify me allowing this Character to “Stand In” for me in my living every day of my life where it has become one of, if not, my Primary Character that I employ to Secure the Existence of me as Energy as this “Sex” Character is proficient at Generating the Energy I require to sustain my existence as “experience” which I have accepted and allowed myself to give more value to than actual Self Directed Living Here Aligned Equal and One To the Physical and ALL that is here within a point of Equality and Oneness.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepting and allowed myself to stop My accepted and allowed Character Possession by/as my “Sex” Character but have excused and justified primarily within the context of “Its to big and powerful to stop” and then just “left it at that” as being a reasonable excuse for me to continue playing with/existing within this Character within and as my world – Excusing Myself From Existence completely as only Characters Exist in my Place where I have never in fact Lived/Existed Here as Actual SELF Directed and Self Willed Action/movement/expression where I am simply here silent and thus am able to Move Myself without being moved or motivate by some Desire or Want or Need or Urge, that is always linked/attached to a Character.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to utilize “Aloofness” to justify and support the existence of me as a “Sex” Character where within this point of “aloofness” go into a kind of “I didn’t even notice that I was engaging within my sex character” as a point to create/form a space within myself and my world for me to exist as my Self Character where this “Aloofness” is actually Deliberate and done in Awareness for me to find ways to Continue the Existence of me as my “Sex” Character.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hang onto and hold onto past desires and memories that I have given value to I am unwilling to let go of and that is Holding my “Sex” Character in place, where I daily accept and allow this Character to have reigns in my world instead of me reigning in this Character absolutely no more accepting and allowing this Character to Step foot into my world/myself what so ever.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “let-loose” my “Sex” Character within my world, accepting and allowing myself to Activate and Participate/Exist within and as my “Sex” Character Daily, as a Daily Norm, and in this creating a network of excuses and justifications to make it seem as if everything is normal and fine and from a certain perspective creating a kind of veil within myself veiling myself from what I am accepting and allowing myself to do which is in fact to Justify the Existence of Myself as Characters.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define some Characters as “more than” or “greater than” or “more powerful than” other Characters where in doing this actually building up my Excuse and Justification Network for me to make myself believe that there is a Reason why I have accepted and allowed myself to continue existing as my “Sex” Character.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand clearly how I have made my “Sex” Character out to be “bigger than me” where I am actually perceiving myself as less than this Character instead of realizing that Ultimately I Decide who I am in every moment and thus I have the Authority to Decide if I allow my “Sex” Character to Exist as me or not.

I commit myself to identifying how I and why and where I have lied to myself to make myself believe that I am incapable of stopping my “Sex” Character where I will in writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application stop my existence as “Sex” Character, as one of the many Characters I must stop so to bring myself / Align myself here with actual physical Living.

I commit myself stopping my accepted and allowed self employed “Aloofness” and “Naivety” towards my “Sex” Character and to push for absolute Self Directed Awareness of Self within my day, identifying the various ways that I accepted and allow myself to Justify my daily participation in my “Sex” Character and have not yet been willing to Will Myself to Stop my Participation within and as this “Main Character” of myself.

I commit myself to investigating within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, why I go to such great lengths to protect this Character as the “Sex” Character that I have accepted and allowed myself to program and design as me.

I commit myself to See Clearly in Every Moment that What I Accept as What I accept and allow myself to Participate / Engage In / Give my attention to, that I am doing this In Awareness as a Deliberate Decision I make as I am the Authority of Myself that thus I am in that Authority Deciding What to Participate in and What not to and thus to no more accept and allow the Excuses within the Nature of “I can’t stop myself” or “Its out of my power” or “Making myself believe that there is nothing I can do”

I commit myself to realization that everything I participate in I do it Deliberately and In Absolute awareness and so thus within this that if I wanted to stop I would, in a single breath as a Decision I make as the Authority of Me as that Authority that is in fact a Willing Participant in ALL that I accept and allow.

FEATURED EQAFE INTERVIEW

What is Sex? Introduction – Parts 1-6

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 Year Journey To Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

