Not Allowing Myself to Do Things Differently – An Artists Journey To Life: day 73

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “hold onto my life the way it is” where in I hold onto exactly how my life is now because I do not want to give up doing those things that I like about my life, and thus have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to compromise on such points, not realizing that what I am doing “holding onto my life the way it is” and not allowing myself to change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist going into work on “unexpected” days because I want my life to be how it is now and do not want to change this.

I forgive myself for not realizing that the process I am walking is in fact walking myself out of my “old life” as how I have pre-programmed and designed myself within and as self interest as the mind and transforming this into a “New Life” where I direct myself to take Absolute Self Responsibility within the principle of what is best for All, and so I forgive myself for not realizing/seeing that my resistance about going into work on “off” or “unexpected” days is actually stopping me from really letting go of my old habbits/patterns/pre-programmed life and Walking myself into a New Life of Self Responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put “my life” first, not Allowing myself to see when I am fighting to be able to live out self interested patterns of “Me First” instead of Placing What is best for all First within who I am as the expression of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place conditions on my life as “things in my life” I “apparently need” not taking into consideration the point of actually “taking on” “my life” from the perspective of identifying where My Mind as Self Interest plays a role or steps in to attempt to influence me and direct me in so that I “insist” that I require certain things in my life not considering if I in fact do, in where I look and see where and how I am still accepting and allowing my Mind to Inform me in my living and thus Form my Life rather Than Me as the Directive Principle of Me taking My Life into my Hands within the principle of What is Best for ALL and thus, directing /informing my life according to this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “require” days off, and that I have convinced myself that I “need” this, that “I must have this” not actually investigating if this “apparent given” is in fact really necessary or if this is again My Mind informing and directing me by my own acceptance and allowance.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to identify ALL the points/areas/aspects of my world that is in fact “Mind Based” and thus transform these points/areas/aspects so that they are no more “Mind Based” but are Aligned to Practical Self Responsibility of me Standing Up and Within Myself and My World and Directing Myself and My World in Practical Self Responsibility within the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate in self honesty all the aspects/areas/corners of myself /my life and identify all those aspects/areas/corners of myself/my life that are still existing in Self Interest that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify or not see/realize through having simply just accepted such points as “normal parts of my life” without actually identifying and thus assisting and supporting myself to practically change through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application, but that I have just kept such mind points still existing/and maintained as “normal parts of my life” instead of actually questioning them to thus aligning Myself no more accept me as such moments/self interested acts, but to align those moments as parts of me to Stand in Practical Self Responsibility within the principle of what is best for all, where one by one I transform all moments as me to stand Here in and as What is best for all.

I commit myself letting go of “how my life is” so as to make room, so to speak for a New life to Emerge, A life where each and every moment I Stand as Life within and as the principle of What is Best for ALL.

I commit myself to Allow myself to “try new things” from the perspective of allowing myself to break my routine as a way not to get stuck in one way or mode of doing things, and in this allow the opportunities for me to “change my life” in by allowing new things/ways of doing things/how I do things/how I live as “A point of Consideration” to exist as me in every moment for me to consider if My habbits/patterns of doing things is preventing me from actually Allowing myself to change due to being stuck in particular points of Mind/Self Interest which is the point of why I would/am insisting to “not do things differently”

I commit myself to identify where my existence as Self Interest in by me “wanting to do that which I have established in self interest as a point to only feed me as the mind”  is the real/actual reason/cause for me “not wanting to try something else/different” / Change my routine.

I commit myself directing myself to transform more of my moments as my day into walking/standing within and as Self Directed Self Responsibility within the principle of what is best for all until all of my moments/me Stand within and as Self Responsibility and Self Direction based on Practical / Physical consideration of what is best for all.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application assist and support myself to moment by moment, point by point transform all those moments I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as, as self interest, into Moments of Standing within and as and Directing Myself within and as Practical Self Responsibility within and as What is best for all. Where this process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application becomes a way to take each moment and open it up in specificity and detail to see exactly how it/I exist as that moment and how it is/was created by myself, and so to thus Re-Align and Engineer the moment as Me to Exist/Stand within the Principle of What is Best For ALL. Where thus this process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application becomes like a Microscope where one is able to see into each moment as self and investigate to ensure that each relationship and component of the moment stand within and as the Principle of What is Best for All.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

Leave a Reply

