Revealing The “At Work” Vs The “Not At Work” Characters – An Artists Journey to Life” Day 71

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “unhappy” if I am not “experiencing something positive”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as unhappy and that it is necessary for me to “find happiness” by searching for a positive experience/feeling, when I am here and there is not much going on in my life in terms of where I am not really in a heightened energetic experience, and then so automatically believe that I must now search for some positive experience or do something that will bring me a positive experience so that I can “at least experience some enjoyment in my life”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I have been a slave to experiences and energy and have accepted and allowed myself to go immediately into searching for a positive energetic experience when my experience of me starts to dip.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately deceive myself by accepting and allowing myself to believe that this “dip in my experience” or that “my experience of me within a low” is actually able to direct and influence me, not realizing that I am simply not wanting to direct myself as the directive principle of myself Here in and as the moment and so take the opportunity as this particular point in my energy cycles that I have created/patterned/designed as me to attempt to avoid taking responsibility, prominently within this where my actions start to reflect my “energetic state” where I start to move slower and sigh more, and walk slowly, all within the specific frequency of self deception within attempting to play out this whole idea that “I am tired” that “this energetic experience actually have control over me” when I see that I am in fact deliberately making a decision to “act out” how I feel I should be if I were to be what this energy is telling me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to prime myself for the absolute perfect excuse of “being tired after work” because “hey I pushed through tiredness the other day, so today I must be quite tired” and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to end all excuses and justifications and simply direct myself here in and as breath based in principle and not energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “work actually drains me” and that I have accepted and allowed my job/work to influence “who I am”, and then so since accepting and allowing this as myself become “drained” or “tired” after work due to me having accepted and allowed my job/work to influence me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “more who I really am” when I am “not at work” not considering that I have split my day into 2 poles, one positive (After Work) and one negative (While At Work) and that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as the “Positive Pole” as opposed to the negative on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate going to work, and thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as powerless to do anything about this experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my job/working at my job as a limitation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to pray for Friday from the perspective of looking ahead and just imagining and dreaming of the moment when work is done on Friday and I can rest, and have the weekend off.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define work within a negative energy because “I feel like a slave” at work and have defined myself as a slave while being at work and not being a slave when I am not at work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself into the “at work” Character and the “Not at work” Character, where in this live each one during my day where I live half the day within a negative energy experience and live the other half as positive energy experience believing that it is impossible to just be here as breath where I breath becomes my guide and walking point where I remain stable, constant, consistent within and as the experience of myself / within and as who I am no matter if I am at work or at my job.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see why/how I have accepted these characters as me as the Postive – Not at work Character and the Negative – At Work Character which I live out every day I must go to work, or even when I am at home think about the next time I must go to work where I dreading this, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dread walking practically and within a point of Self Responsibility not realizing the common sense in directing oneself absolutely practical within the context of this world as a point of self support.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective action/application, investigate/explore and open up these “Characters” as me as the “Not At Work Character” Vs the “At work Character” to to expose how I have created this Self Experience within and as myself in relation to “working” so that I can correct this point and live here as breath and stand in Support of  and as Life within and as Best for ALL.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application find out why I resist work so much, and find Solutions for me to walk as Self Correction to simply stop these resistance experiences but to stand one and equal to the point of working at a job in the system, within the current context of this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to really believe with everything of myself that “I am not able to enjoy myself at work” because the fundamental experience of myself within the point of work is “negative” and to such a degree where not matter what, I primarily experience myself within a negative experience within work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place all the importance and emphasis on “my experiences” and thus, “who I am” as “my experiences” instead of directing my attention to breath and breathing as a point to support me to remain here within my world and assist and support me to live/exist here in and as the physical in all aspects/parts of my day where I am simply here as breath and not existing within these polarity experiences that fluctuate within /between positive and negative energy within which I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly exist within.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see the solution to this point of how to effectively assist and support myself to direct/correct myself within this point so that I am able to step out of these experiences/characters that I have accepted and allowed myself to live within while at work and while not at work.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize that the “experience” of myself at home when I am not at work is in direct relationship to my experience while at work, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the positive end of the experience “more me” not fully getting the point that both are simply energetic experience and that i have not yet lived here while at work or while at home.

I commit myself to within writing , self forgiveness and self corrective application, assist and support myself to stabilize myself within my living where I stabilize myself by and through living here as breath/breathing as the moment, simply directing myself in each moment in self responsibility where each moment as me I direct me the same today, tomorrow, and yesterday. So here within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective action/application assist and support myself to step out my characters as living/existing in positive and negative energetic experiences and to live here as Breath as Practical Self Responsibility within and as what is best for all, regardless of “what I experience”

I commit myself to breath/breathing to support me to remain here when I see positive or negative experiences coming up and seeing/noticing myself wanting to or starting to move into/towards them and so within breathing I support myself to remain here within and as stability and consistency of and as self and stop myself from participating/engaging in the ups and downs and highs and lows of positive and negative experiences within and as self but rather support myself to live Here within stability within and as breath and directing myself based on principle not energy as positive and negative energetic experiences.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

