What Can I Actually Commit To : Realigning My Words/Writing – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 66

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abandon myself by not developing self intimacy with myself and my inner and outer self and experience of myself through writing, and within writing, really sitting with myself and writing about my life and myself and developing my ability to be here with me and write as a point of self support in developing self awareness of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to treat writing as some obligation instead of sitting down with myself and writing as a point of developing effective self communication so to develop effective Self Awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to make any commitments because I feel/believe that I will not follow through with any commitments anyways, and so to write them would be a lie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to write commitment statements in separation of myself as a point that I simply must do as a requirement of writing self forgiveness, and within this mostly find these statements “distant” from me instead of being actual commitments that I am making to myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to bring myself to a point/decision where I decide that I will in fact live the commitments I speak but instead just write them as a requirement with no intention to live them, and thus from this perspective they become disposable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live a disposable life where my words are really just disposable due to how I have separated myself from my words as that which I simply write with no intention of living in fact and thus have separated me from the words I live.

I commit myself to continue my daily writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective statements in my journey to life blogs and within this to push myself to become more intimate in my writings where instead of just doing the writings as an obligation each day, push myself to bring myself here and write myself as the detailed experience of myself where I take that opportunity to walk through my self experience in detail where I push to develop a more self intimate communication with me because at the moment I find the writings to still be based within this point of obligation instead of really finding them supportive in me getting to know myself.

I commit myself to within my writings, self forgiveness, and self corrective statements practice aligning myself with the words I write where when I for instance write self commitment statements, it is commitments that I am able to see that I will be able to and will walk as myself and in this way aligning my writing/words with Myself instead of making statements that are based more in hope.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

