Stringing Along Desires Towards The Opposite Sex – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 58

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into participating within desires towards women in my mind even though I see/realize that to best support myself in common sense is to not accept and allow myself to participate in such desires, simply as a point to re-train and pattern myself to stand equal and one with women, no more accepting and allowing the nature of me that I have created myself as, that accepted and allowed separation as who I am in where I participated in desires towards women which is a form of separation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear existing without this point of having and being able to participate in mind desires towards women, and so thus have accepted and allowed myself to continue stringing this point along instead of assisting and supporting myself to effectively stop this point through effective writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry guilt within me as all the judgement I have judged of and as myself as all the times I have accepted and allowed myself to have secret/hidden thoughts/desires towards women where then this guilt comes up within me now each time I participate in this accepted and allowed stringing along of Mind Desires towards women based in/as sex/relationship.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to work more effectively with this point in writing where in I actually walk through my entire past and forgiving all dimensions of this point, as a practical to way to actually stop and transform the acceptance and allowance of my nature that I have become that is based on the acceptance and allowance of participating in Mind desires towards women/ the opposite sex.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate the dimension of why I fear no more having this point at my disposal of participating with mind desires towards women/the opposite sex.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to effectively work with my back-chat around this point from the perspective of applying specific writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application on the thoughts/pictures/points that continuously come up within my mind, but instead just attempted to ignore and suppress the pictures/images/thoughts that come up within my conscious / subconscious mind.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to align my writing and application of self forgiveness within supporting myself within this point of stopping this point of the accepted and allowed participation of mind desires towards women/the opposite sex, which I have accepted and allowed myself to continue to “entertain” within me instead of diligently and with consistent discipline stopping the accepted and allowed Participation of myself within such thoughts/pictures/images.

I commit myself modifying my current process/application of Self Support within transforming my accepted and allowed nature of myself within sexuality from that of separation/allowing mind desires towards women/the opposite sex, to Equality and Oneness, standing Here in and as Breath/ Not participating within Pictures in my mind /no more accepting and allowing such desires, secret thoughts etc, through by including a more Consistent Application of Writing and Self Forgiveness within this point instead of just trying to skip this entire point and jump write to the Physical Self Correction, meanwhile also ignoring and trying to suppress this point that continues to come up within my mind instead of taking the thoughts/pictures/desire that come up within my mind and exploring and investigating them within writing and self forgiveness instead of just trying to pretend they are there.

 

I commit myself to as a starting point, in addition to self corrective application, working with this point in writing, and self forgiveness, in the very least 2 times a week for the next 21 days, instead of just putting off writing about this point all together.

 

Featured EQAFE Products For Further Perspective:

http://eqafe.com/p/shocking-secrets-of-masturbation-introduction

http://eqafe.com/p/what-is-sex-introduction

 

 

Leave a Reply

