Minding My Spending – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 57

 

I forgive myself  that I have accepted and allowed money to determine who I am towards others where my interaction with others is influenced by money in various ways.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my beingness to be determined by money where by my total energetic experience of myself is based on how much money I have.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience ‘downess’ within and as me when I have less money or the potential f

or less money due to the “power” money has within this world and as such how money determine my “Life Style” which I have become addicted to and thus must maintain by and through money and so thus experience a negative experience within me when I have less money and risk not being able to maintain my current lifestyle or experience a positive energetic experience within myself when I have more money and am potentially able to increase my life style or “make it better”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give all my power as that which determine and is in control of my experience, to money.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that my Self Honesty and Me as Self Honest Living is not determin

ed by money but is able to be lived if I have allot or a little money. And that this Self Honesty Living is Real Actual Living, and thus I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the fact that I am still allowing money to influence my experience of me is an indication that I have not yet given any value to real self honest living, because if I had, My total experience of me would not be so tied into money, or for that matter, tied into money at all from the perspective of the experienctial shits /fluctuations I go through that is directly linked to my income/ how much money I have/don’t have.

I

forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I have always given value to money instead of seeing/defining money as simply another component of life, equal to what is here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that at this point there is no way I will be able  to actually start directing myself and disengaging myself as my experience and who I am from Money so that I become the directive principle of me and that money, no matter how much or how little I have do not change me or cause energetic fluctuations within myself and within and as the experience of me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my
self to become fixated on what I can buy, instead of who I am Here in and as breath in every moment. And within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give more value to “what I can buy” than to being here in and as breath in and as the physical and being Self Aware of all aspects of me within the moment, and thus within being Completely Self Aware, also being able to Direct myself more effectively to ensure my actions, and self direction always  result in what is best for all life.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to “indulge” when I have money, which is exactly the way I develop a dependency on my life style that is created in relation to money, instead of disciplining myself to be calculated with my money, but where rather I base my expendetures on “what I want” to fulfil my Life Style addiction.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be Self Directive with my money but have completely accepted and allowed my mind as wants, needs, desires, addictions, drive me, and drive where and when I spend my money and what I spend it on,

instead of this application of spending money being a completely self directed discipline to ensure that the mind do not highjack this point where in I accept and allow me as the mind to assert me within spending money instead of me stopping the acceptance and allowance of the mind to “ have a say” in the decision making with regards to what I spend my money on, as I realize that the Mind as myself only ever have my own self interest as individual Mind in separation from all and everybody else at heart, regardless if this cause abuse to myself as my physical body or others or life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify spending money when

ever I get it, and have the only thing stopping me from spending money is when I run out and have no more to spend.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to precise within directing my spending.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give free reign or allot of room for my mind to enter into the equation of determining how I spend my money, instead of no more accepting and allowing myself to continue utilizing the mind within the determination of where I spend my money which ultimately has resulted in money becoming a point to serve me as the mind instead of what is best for Me which is what is

best for all, where money becomes an absolute supportive directive point where I can simply use it as a tool to assist and support myself to develop self discipline in stopping who I am as the mind and re-programming/designing me/this world to direct myself/this world within the principle of what is best for all.

I commit myself to developing spending habits/patterns of Self Direction based on principle instead of Mind Direction based on energy, experience,  impulse and basically where I stand at the beck and call of my mind  to service my wants, needs, and desires.
I commit myself to transform my spending habits so that I no more spend money based on energy but bring myself to the point where I am able to direct where I spend my money based on precise calculations within the practical consideration of Self Support and what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to utilize money as a tool within an opportunity to assist and support myself to stop the mind, instead of what I have been doing, which  is allowing the mind to rule the domain of me spending money, where I have not developed effective patterns of direction within spending.

I commit myself to transforming my spending habbits to effective patterns of precision and self direction based on principle and no more accept and allow myself to continue servicing the mind with the money I make.

 

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Minding My Spending – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 57

  1. It’s going to sound cheezy but when Whitney Houston died I was thinking of her songs and the one that I thought of the most and the same one your post brought to mind was The Greatest Love Of All. In it Whitney sings “Learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all.” I completely agree. Thank you for reminding me about this.

Leave a Reply

