Living Out the Idea that “Money Can Buy Happiness” – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 52

Specific Further Reading Support : http://heavensjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/reward-reap-from-wars-within-and.html

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to define myself and my life in relation to money where I particularly linked / connected the point of “A Better Life” to “Having/Getting More Money” and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise my daily living expression through accepting and living out the belief that I must get more money to make my life better, and in this ended up placing my total focus of myself on “making money” not realizing how I had accepted and allowed myself to be existing within this definition of myself and my life that “my life would be better if I had more money” which ended up leading me as the expression of me to focus all of my attention on “making money” as the primary relationship/point which will fulfil me and “make my life better” instead of focusing my attention Here in the moment with and as myself and getting to know Myself as who I am as the physical, as that which is real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live out daily my actions in relation to “making money is the key to my happiness”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to develop an effective relationship with and as myself here in and as the moment as the physical from the perspective of not accepting and allowing myself to participate with the point of “money” as how it currently exist as “profit” in any way whatsoever in being a point to consider of having any actual “Real” value to me and developing an effective Self Relationship with myself Here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to trap myself in the idea that money can buy happiness and so thus experience a positive energy charge when I have money, and a negative energy charge when I do not, and thus base the entire experience of me on how much money I have, as I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this point of money actually has to do with my Self Fulfilment, not realizing that any apparent “Fulfilment” I generate as me within and as consumerism and within and as how money currently function as profit, is not actual fulfilment but only temporary and superficial as it is not grounded in the actual substantial me as who I am here in every moment as the actual physical expression of me, but is just based on a monetary reward that I have come to realize/see/understand will not contribute to anything substantial and real in the way of actual Fulfilment and enjoyment of Self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself by accepting and allowing myself to participate with the idea that Self Fulfilment is linked to Money and thus not empowered myself within the point of Self Fulfilment by placing this point back within my own 2 hands within taking responsibility for my own self fulfilment within the point of developing an effective real substantial relationship with myself that is aligned with what is actually real and will stand the test of time, a point that Money in its current manifestation does not stand within.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that my stability within my self hereness is not related to money or some other external point but is a point that is developed within and as myself here as breath as the simplicity of who I am as Life/The Physical.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that if my experience of me change with money, than my experience of me as I have created it is tied to money, and is thus not an actual real substantial relationship that will stand the test of time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that buying this will make me happy and keep me happy, not considering why I have this desire and need in the first place to “keep myself happy” through buying things, and that I have to constantly try and sustain this experience of myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider that any experience of myself that I must sustain otherwise it will go away is not in fact a Real Substantial Aspect of Me but is in fact a superficial aspect of me that I have accepted and allowed myself to cultivate within and as the mind, and that ultimately do not stand the test of time and will be no more within a world of Equality and Oneness and Real Live as we as Humanity re-establish who we are within the context of what is best for all and equality and oneness focusing on what is actual real and stand as/ represent real Integrity for and as Life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the fact that I, within speaking about and applying self forgiveness on this point, experience fear in relation to giving this aspect of myself up of trying and attempting to create my own happiness and joy through money, through generating money and then buying things, is indicating the degree within which I have accepted and embedded this belief into me that money is how I will succeed in this world and the most important thing.

I forgive myself for not realizing that within  living out / participating with this point of holding money as the ultimate decider of my life in terms of it being either good when I have money or bad when I do not have money I am only contributing to / creating  the instability of myself and my experience of me within and as me and my world as my experience is constantly in flux and movement, directly linked to the how many dollars I do or do not have, as I have accepted and allowed myself to link my enjoyment and betterment of me and my life to Money as how it currently exist within capitalism/consumerism, which I realize is superficial and do not offer an effective foundation for establishing a solid, real, effective relationship with and as myself and with and as what is here that actually stand the test of time.

I commit myself to recognizing when I start to participate within this idea that “Money Can Buy Me Happiness” where in I actually start to look at “what I can buy” within the context of attempting to make myself feel better, and so to within recognizing such moments realize that this is based in my accepted and perpetuated idea that I can buy my happiness and fulfilment with money when I realize that this is not so, and if it was that I would have been able to actually do this already, as I have accepted this idea for so long and have tried/attempted to do just this, buy happiness with money which has yet to work as the apparent happiness I buy, always goes away again and is thus revealing that the nature of hte happiness I am buying is only momentary and superficial and I see is not sustainable or   assisting me to establish and effective self relationship with me so as to actually develop real self fulfilment of myself that is substantial and permanent.

I commit myself to exploring and exposing every aspect of this point and how I have separated myself from myself and others and what is here through instead investing myself into a relationship with Money as the idea/concept/point it currently exist as as all the acceptances and allowances around this point and the false power we have given to it. And so within exposing this point for myself to see, assist and support myself to stop participating within and as this pre=programmed idea/nature of myself in relation to money and instead re-design and program myself to live as that which is actually Real, that can be applied practically within the context of what is best for all, a point that money within its current manifestation certainly does not exist within.

When and as I see myself going into my mind and looking for/at points where “Money Can Buy Me Happiness” I stop immediately and bring myself back here and assert myself Here as me as me as the directive principle of me, in this assisting and supporting myself to , along with writing and self forgiveness and self corrective application, Establish myself Here as who I really am as Life. No more accepting and allowing Money to determine my enjoyment of me or the “good and bad” of my life.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

