The Boss / Employee Relationship – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 51

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in fear about my wage being decreased or even my job being unstable.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react within by going into an experience of “self defeat” when thinking “what happens if I lose my job”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto a point of fear of “losing my job” because within this “my plans” would suddenly change again and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto my pre conceived plans instead of remaining here and directive in and as breath where I am able to let go of plans immediately and apply myself in the most practical way within the context of the moment, particularly if the context change drastically and my pre-conceived plans are not longer possible or practical or the best way forwards.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create desires and wants in relation to the plans I make for me within how to direct myself in my life, and so then end up becoming fixated on such plans, which is actually the fixation on wants, needs, desires not realizing that if I want, need, desire, hope exist within me in relation to any plans that I have for myself that this is the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the possibility of losing money or having some money being taken away from me, because I fear how this will affect my future and the plans that I have laid out for me where I have believed that my equations are precise and thus, any loss of money anywhere will cause my plan to collapse and not work out, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect the worst, when considering how to practically walk plans that I have started to lay for myself within establishing financial stability within my world and thus within doing this, what opportunities this will open for me for my future, all of this becoming in flux within the fear / thought about possibly losing money along the way which I had planned on making.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the loss of the picture in my mind that I have created for myself believing that this picture is the Only way, and the Best way forwards for me not taking into consideration all the other infinite possibilities that exist in terms of how I will walk/direct myself in preparing and establishing myself within and as the principle of what is best for all .

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear facing conflict in relation to money and wages, due to me seeing myself in a very fragile state within the system where I have no say whatsoever, or very little say on how much money I should make.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to blame my boss and blame all bosses as the evil ones, the ones who enslave the employees and not realize how I am blaming the boss and using the boss as a scapegoat instead of taking responsibility for myself, no more accepting and allowing myself to project blame onto my boss or bosses of the world, seeing them as the evil ones and me the employee as the innocent one and the one who is being wronged.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sympathise with employees instead and not bosses, instead of realize that we have all gotten ourselves into this mess that bosses along with employees both, do not have a solution for this world as all each and all of us were taught was capitalism and the rules of making profit.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define bosses as the big evil ones, not taking into consideration that they, just as I, were/are basically working on the same understanding of how to live in this world based on what we have been taught and conditioned as within our lives.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is my fault that my boss does not make money, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in blame towards my boss for the things I hear about what he say’s that he is not making money, even though I have not specifically herd from him directly anything about this, but have created ideas about this within my own mind based on what my other co-workers have said.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support co-workers in gossip against the boss, where the gossip is always the co-workers against the boss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support gossip by making it seem like I am interested to here the latest gossip.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as powerless as an employee.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as powerless as an employee and that only the boss has power and so in this abdicate all responsibility of myself within this point of my current job to my boss and simply standing back waiting for the boss to figure it out or the others to figure it out, instead of asserting myself within finding a practical solution that is effective for all involved.

I forgive myself for not realizing that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as an “employee” and that as an “employee” I only have so much power and so much responsibilities, as those responsibilities and that power that I have defined that an “employee” has.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “not knowing” because “I am an employee” and employees are not supposed to know, bosses are supposed to know, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself within my role as employee through how I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as employee that I have allowed because it is “easy” and “standoffish” which means that I apparently do not have to think or worry about the greater responsibilities of my job, but just show up and do what they tell me to do, because “this is what I am being paid for” and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise  myself by accepting and allowing the expression of me at any point existing within the acceptance and allowance of “ I work based on what I get paid” and in this do myself a disservice by not directing and willing myself in every moment to find solutions  and directions to take to support me within becoming an effective participant within this world doing what ever it takes to find a way to take responsibility for what we have created as this system of abuse as capitalism / consumerism we live in.

 

I commit myself stopping my existence of myself as employee as the accepted limitation I have accepted and allowed as myself as my self accepted definition of what an employee is and what a boss is, and who I am as an employee that I live out in my life day by day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive that I am trapped within the system, and trapped as an employee instead of directing and willing myself to find a Solution from the perspective of investigating ways to apply myself within and as self support to effectively support myself in the system to bring myself to a point of financial stability as the first step I walk for myself in my process of standing equal to the system instead of just always accepting my current position of that as one of limitation, which seem to be my default setting with regards to how I see myself within the system. Seeing myself as trapped, and limited, instead of as able to find effective practical ways and process to walk to move/direct myself to standing within the system.

I commit no more accepting and allowing myself to blame my boss or all bosses of the world as the evil ones and the ones who are responsible for the enslavement of the employees. I take responsibility for myself within this point, realizing that we have all created this mess together, and thus no more accept and allow myself to blame my boss or bosses of the world and seeing the employees as the innocent ones. And so thus I commit myself to through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, support myself to stop giving my power away through giving it to others through blame, and thus to within this process of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application take responsibility for ALL aspects of myself finding all those intricacies and subtleties of how I have give my power away through blame and to in this take full responsibility for myself so that I am able to direct ALL of myself.

I commit myself to ensure the equalization of bosses and employees everywhere so that this duality no more exist and that equality emerge and an equal money system emerge as a Solution and New System of management that function within the principle of equality where there no more exist the employee boss relationship as it exist now as a relationships of enslavement and manipulation as this in no way support the effective development of relationships between human beings where each is only focusing on one singular point – money and operating/basing the relationship on this premise only.

I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application support the bringing forth of a world where , abuse, deceit, manipulation as is found in the nature of the relationships between bosses and employees no longer exist, as this is not life, this is not effective relationship development, this is Self Abuse, and Self Limitation that we have inflicted upon ourselves that we call living, though accepting and allowing a System of Capitalism/Consumerism that rewards with money such behaviours a manipulation and deceit. And so thus, I commit myself to supporting the emergence of equality and an Equal Money System where ALL is provided for and supported equally and thus there no more exist the conditions where lying and manipulating to “get more” exist, as all will already have everything they need. And so the current relationship of what we have allowed as the abuse natured relationship between bosses and employees will be no more as it is simply common sense to not have such abuse natured relationships in our world but to rather promote and support relationships based on real communication and openness.

 

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

Featured Desteni Artist

Agnieszka Dine

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/agadine

Artwork Album - https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.265836370104341.64611.100000339396148&type=3

Journey To Life Blog - http://reise-ins-nichts.de/

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

