Our Collective Acceptance of SLAVERY as the Nature of CAPITALISM – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 49

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize that “Business” as All Business’s in this world are simply acting components of a larger system of slavery that has no consideration for actual life or human beings, as is seen by the very fact that within “doing business” one is willing to enslave another life form using money and other forms of manipulation as this is how one maximize ones profit.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take on / challenge / expose the system of Business within and as this world system showing how what we have created as our current system of doing business is in fact Living Evil and the illustration of having not actual regard for life what so ever.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept the current system and the current way of doing this within the point of how business and the economy function and just try to go out there and “get mine” because that is the name of the game instead of putting my efforts towards developing a system of equality where ALL beings at ALL time exist within equality and oneness so that all can be growing and expanding as ourselves at all time instead of how it exist now where the many are utilized as slaves to the few to work for the few to generate money for them so that they can expand themselves and their empires meanwhile the many as the less fortunate work there entire lives for a menial wage living on the brink of poverty without proper access to education via time and money as they spend all there time working for just enough money to get the basics not having anything left over to even think about placing themselves on an equal footing as those with education as they were able to afford it simply because of the family they were born into.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stand within the opinion that it is ok that I make less money than my boss, because that is how the system normally works, not allowing myself to see the absolute slavery that is inherent within our current structure of “doing business” which at its core is simply the point of doing anything and what ever necessary to win, to get more, to fight for ones own survival within getting as much money for their life as possible regardless of how they get it, and regardless of how this infringe on the development of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust a government that will allow for such a system like capitalism where the infringement on the rights and development of some is allowed in the name of “doing business” and what we have accepted as our system of capitalism, and that I have not ever accepted and allowed myself to consider and support/vote for a system of equality where ALL beings are given equal support – NOT so that they can then go off and exist within our current structure of doing business that is based on competition – but that so they can co-exist with each other and learn what it means to give to another as you would like to receive and so thus, where all beings are not only given equal footing but provided with this equal footing for there entire lives where each always have access to all the points which is required to develop ourselves effectively to reach our utmost potential within our current life forms as human beings and all else that is here as Life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that for only a few to develop effectively while others have no possible chance to develop at all is not the way to effectively develop who we are as life but that it is common sense that we share what is here equally among us to ensure that ALL that exist here on earth grow and expand together, equally.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that if one being suffer on earth and is allowed to suffer within the excuse that there is nothing that can be done, is in fact illustrating my absolute separation for of life where I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the suffering and abuse of another, not taking into consideration the ability of ourselves as life to create a system and world where no deliberate abuse exist.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the problem within this world is not abuse where there can be nothing done like for instance where an accident takes place, but that the problem is the existence of deliberate abuse where one will make a decision within oneself to direct oneself in a certain way, even while knowing that the outflow of such actions will have consequences of abuse on the lives of others but have allowed oneself to justify because this consequence does not happen immediately but will inevitably occur through the mathematical domino affect of such actions of deliberate abuse.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that if I employ a worker at a less wage than myself that this is Slavery, and thus I forgive that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to utilize my position within this world to ensure that no such points/relationships of slavery or control over or under another exist, but that a system of equality as an Equal Money System is implemented so that no matter who is where within ones learning or education, Thier access to Life through money will always be equal within a point of having access to all that one is required to thrive and reach ones fullest potential.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to work and work and work to get money so that I can have access to the things I require like house, education, food, to reach my utmost potential not caring that within my work, work, work, I am stepping on the lives of others and willing to do what it takes to get as much money as possible, and not considering an alternative to such a system where only those with money have access to the proper developmental elements, while those without money are fucked, and thus within this, I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that the system we have created as capitalism and the rules there-of is an aspect of why this such abuse takes place, and thus that we require to re-define the rules so that the system as the rules we live by always stand in the image and likeness of what is best for ALL and never infringe on the development of any life form.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wholeheartedly accept capitalism because I have been successful at it, not seeing that I have compromised my entire life to just learn how to “make money” not considering that what I am buying with my money could actually be provided to me as a birth right within a different system where Equality and what is best for all is the foundation of how we direct ourselves within our day to day activities. And that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see / realize / understand that an actual system of equality is in fact possible to create on this earth.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize within myself that in by accepting and allowing our system of capitalism that I am in fact making the statement that I agree with the abuse of others and the I agree with war, and I agree with killing, and I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that to Killing will not exist within a system of support because there is no aspect of element within the point of killing that constitute support, no matter how I attempt to try and find the reasoning and justification for why killing is necessary.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my efforts and attention towards creating a nice lifestyle for myself and only myself within the system of capitalism instead of directing myself to ensure that all have an equally nice lifestyle and I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider the emptiness that may ensure within only trying to create my own empire and not actually ever bringing myself to the point of in fact Caring For Another Life Form Other Than Myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to do certain things and achieve certain things and that I have placed this as more important than doing what is necessary within my position and power to bring forth a System That Supports ALL Life Equally.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to take on the system by myself instead of realizing the importance of a group and developing a an effectively moving group who understand the way forwards to most effectively support a world where support and care for life is able to emerge.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must go off on my own and attempt to take on the system or aspects of the system alone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep what I am doing to myself and within this end up more fighting in separation with what is around me instead of realizing that for the world to change, we has human beings must change and start to work together within a principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to expose the insanity that we have accepted and allowed as ourselves that we have justified all of the abuse that exist in the world, and to show that there is an alternative as an equal money system and the process of self realization that is a way for us as humanity to realign ourselves to Life where we are able to stop competing and fighting amongst ourselves for survival, that produce a system and life of hell of constantly and continuously having to fight and compete against and manipulate each other to attempt to get a leg up and thus live our total lives competing against each other instead of walking side by side in equality creating a world of support.

I commit myself to share my process of/as writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application as an example of the path I have decided to walk along with other beings as the expanding group of destonians to take responsibility for myself/ourselves and this world as what is here to prove to myself / ourselves that I/we actually do care for life and that to accept any abuse to exist as life as the suffering of even one being is accepting less than who I am / we are as life.

I commit myself to applying myself daily in the daily tasks of expanding and supporting the group of/as destonians so as to expand the group that is willing to support each other instead of fight each other because Id rather live in a world where treating another as yourself actually exist

I commit myself to exposing the real true nature of everything that exist in this world to show and illustrate how everything has been and is saturated with self interest from all music to media to advertising, to art, to design, to city planning, to friendship to family, to love, to sports, to business etc…showing that everything that we have created is an example of self interest and to also showing/revealing myself and my direction/decision to walk my process of self honesty within the realization of what I have come to see/realize we have created of ourselves and exist as as ourselves and this world and so thus must change our very nature and beingness so that we in fact live what we are capable of living and through our expression exist in fact as a reflection of life, instead of what we have currently accepted as this world as the living manifestation of evil.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

