Developing a Practical Understanding of the System – An Artists Journey to Life: day 46

I forgive myself that I Have Accepted and allowed myself to feel small in comparison to the point of standing up within the system and standing equal to running a successful business in the system where I become effective at this.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience myself as not up to the task or challenge of establishing an effectively successful business in the system that generate money effectively but instead am holding/standing back where I am reluctant and hesitant within facing this point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as small in relation to the system and also in relation to standing within and as the point of establishing an effective business in the system where in I am seeing myself as less than or “not up to the challenge” where I am seeing myself as less than, weaker than those that have done this and are doing this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am weaker than others who are standing within a point of running/operating a successful business within the system and are effective at generating money, where in I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as inferior than them in comparing me to them and looking at my ability to do what they are doing or have done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as “not fit” to run / operate  a successful business within the system because I see myself as “not a business person” or that “I do not have the right background for this” and thus will fail at doing this.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the fact that I have not yet established an effective business within the system is an indication that I am no good at this or not capable of doing this, and that this must be a sign.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself and see myself as lacking the component which I require to be successful in the system, almost like lacking a gene of some kind, where I am seeing/defining myself as missing that gene or component that is required to be successful in the system and that others posses which is why they are able to run/operate successful business in the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that running a successful business in the system is hard and difficult and have placed doing this point in an exalted position instead of standing equal to and as this point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place “running a successful business in the system” as “more than” me and thus have separated myself from this point seeing me and my ability within this as not up to par.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “not the system type” due to how I was raised and believed me to be as how I defined myself in relation to and within and through my family system/structure, where “being successful in the system and generating allot of money” was something that was defined as “not us” and thus have accepted and allowed myself to believe that this is who I am through and through.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see/believe myself fundamentally flawed within my ability to generate money within the system which I believe due to my current position in my life, where I think that if I haven’t been successful yet in my life in terms of being successful in the system than I will never be and that there must be something wrong and fundamentally flawed / wrong with me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear trusting myself within establishing a business within the system because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am incapable and that others are capable and so rather look to others and place my trust in others to show/tell me what to do, believing that I am for some reason not “set-up” or “equip” to manage all the points effectively and precisely with establishing and effective business in the system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have believed that those who I see in the world and around me running successful enterprises/ business in the system must have some unique, special quality that “set them apart” and that I am not equal to this point, and so have exalted these beings and separated myself from the and from the particular aspects/ability of and within myself to walk this point for/as myself of setting up and operating and running a successful business/enterprise in the system to effectively generate money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as “less than”, “inferior”, and “smaller than” those with money where I am not able to get or have money and that other beings with money are “superior”, “greater than” , and “more than” me, which is the reason why / how they were able to get money or have money in the first place.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am doomed to my role as “wage labouror” and that nothing I do or try will ever take me “out of” this position that I am in and that I believe/perceive is “ who I am” in this world and that I am not able to change, or only able to change this with great great effort and difficulty, and thus experience a form of despair and hopelessness based on this “idea” that I have created about who I am and why I am the way I am and where I live exist currently within this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that there is “just something about me” that will keep me locked into my pre-programmed role in society and in the system, as always living on the outside and never being able to break through and become effective in the system, attaining that which I perceive others to have attained as a result of “just who they are” as being able to do that, and within this, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept such “Vauge” statements such as “there is just something about me” and “it is just who they are” to discern as the reason why one is successful in the system and with money and why one is not, not considering that these statements must be investigated to get to the practical “how to” or actual reasons for such points of why/how one is or is not “successful” in the system or with money from the perspective of being highly functional within the rules and movements of the system,  so that within this, I assist and support myself to establish actual self clarity  within myself as to the actual practical how to of becoming effective within the system and also within this becoming aware of how I have created/designed myself to exist as who I am and how I as how I have created and designed myself relate to the current system and my current reality of myself as abilities and functions within and as my life and the system.

I commit myself to understanding the vocabulary used within the system with regards to how to be effectively functional within the system, particularly in relation to money and all the terminology necessary to become proficient and effective within the system and setting up a successful business, where through I get to know the practical how to of doing this, and thus stand equal to this task, developing and expanding and specifying my understanding and application of this.

I commit myself to realize that I am Self Responsible for myself within this point of developing the necessary components and attributes to establish an effective business or enterprise within the system. And so thus I commit myself to training myself to become effective within this point through the necessary reading or courses or training required for me to get a highly effective understanding and grasp on this and the necessary vocabulary to walk this point.

I commit myself to standing equal to the task of establishing an effective business/enterprise within the system and thus becoming an effectively functioning component of the system which thus implies that I develop the necessary vocabulary and skill set to do this.

I commit myself to stop defining myself as “less than” or “lacking” in comparison to those who are or have been successful/effective in the system and with money, and to rather simply stick to the practical training required to become effective within this point for myself.

I commit myself to investigating the actual amount of time that is required to become effective within this point with regards to walking/applying myself within the practical training and reading required to come to an effective , equal understanding as those that have developed the ability to stand effectively and stably in the system within establishing effective business’s.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

