Giving Power To FEARture Projections : An Artists Journey to Life: Day 43

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust my own observations about points but instead trust what others say based on what they have walked where in I give another’s perspective priority over my own observations and insights.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give others insights priority over my insights.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as one who brings instability to peoples companies and organizations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold an idea about myself that I am ineffective within the system, and so within this hold back within actually seeing myself as capable of being an effective participant of the system and actually being successful within the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to myself as weak within the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that other people have an edge over me because I was not programmed to be effective in the system.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see myself as equal to those who have started and ran successful business’s in the system.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to actually place my path that I will specifically down on paper as a mathematical equation and step by step program that I am able to follow, and so thus bring some actual direction to that which I am planning to walk in the system so that it doesn’t just remain an idea I have in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear investing money into starting a business because then “I am committed” and that is the point I fear – The commitment to living/ standing in the system on a more permanent, long term basis.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see myself standing stable and effective in the system, and that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to thoroughly investigate in writing, this point of why I am reluctant to make a commitment towards walking a particular point where I go all in.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will fail at anything I try in the system.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed my fear of failure to stop me from trying.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to “go for it” regardless if I fail massively or not, because if I don’t try because of my fear of failure, I know for sure that nothing will happen, though if I just take this point of failure on and face it and walk straight at it from the perspective of really applying myself within for instance starting a business and walking this point, which by my idea of what will happen, will be that of me walking straight on into failure as this is what I have accepted and allowed myself to believe regardless if it is going to or not, and that Id rather go all in, and test this point of actual reality to see if this fear I have of failure is in fact valid, instead of just accepting it as “my fate” and because of this never applying myself in anything, which in common sense is not supportive at all where the supportive thing to do would be to push/direct me to practically apply myself in the endeavours I set out for me to walk in my life to assist and support myself to become stable and effective in the system and support the bringing forth an equal money system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that by not directing myself “full on” in the endeavours I decide to walk due to me being afraid that I will just end up failing, that I am accepting and allowing myself to be governed by “what if’s”

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize the common sense in simply “doing it anyways” in relation to simply walking my plans to set up a business, even if I fear that it won’t work or have some future idea that I will surely/certainly fail, as I realize that this idea I have of myself failing actually only exist in my own mind, and is thus, not grounded by anything but only exist as an idea/perception/projection, and thus not common sense to accept and allow myself to give power to, or allow to direct me as this would be me accepting and allowing me to be directed by my mind, instead of me directing me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that “what ifs” have no physical grounding and is thus not tangible, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give power to that which is not here, grounded,  physical real, in physical reality but exist only in the mind as that which is not here but only exist as a perceptual hologram in my mind. Thus I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give power to that which is not real as the mind over that which is real as the physical as that which is practically physically measurable here.

I commit myself to not accepting and allowing my fear of failure or fear of future regret to stop me from walking the point of starting a business or taking on other endeavours full on but rather I commit myself to living my life and applying myself as thoroughly and effectively as I can from the starting point of walking each point I take on practically into a point of success.

I commit myself to no more accept and allow this point of fear of future regret/failure to stop me from living my life and making commitments in my world that actually in a way challenge this fear of future regret/failure where in I do not accept and allow myself to plan to fail but rather plan and direct myself within equations of success, and if I end up failing then so be it, I realize that I cannot and thus will not accept and allow the idea of future failure prevent me in any way from directing myself, or holding back in directing myself  within specific points/endeavours in my world/life.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

