Dis-Empowering Myself Through Asking The Question “WHY” – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 32

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want my life to arrange itself and in this believing that I am not somehow responsible for every aspect of my life.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to take responsibility for every aspect of my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want some other power or force to take control of my life and guide me nicely to the perfect experience and life that I am not seeing myself as capable or able to create for myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see/recognize my own responsibility for directing every aspect of my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold within myself a suppressed desire and hope and want for something outside of me to make my life good and make my life work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the idea about myself that I will always compromise myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to just want to give up and have some other power take over responsibility for my life and direct and guide me to the perfect scenario instead of creating this for myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to recognize that I require self will to directing myself and my life in a way that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “give-in” as my first reaction to things in my life when they do not go as planned.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to give-in to the experience of wanting to quite and give up and give in and just stop trying to give direction to my life, instead of remaining steadfast in my giving direction the necessary aspects of my life so that my life is stable and is that which I have deliberately placed for myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like a slave when I am looking for jobs because the options seem so limited and within this I experience disappointment as within this I believe that I will end up doing something shitty and not enjoying myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my cards have already been laid and I now just must follow them because I am a slave to the system as the cards that have been laid as my life as my pre-programmed life path and life skills and what this enable me to do and how to function within the system.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to meet adversity head on in self will as self will as a decision I make for and as myself to no more accept and allow myself to go into a point of self pity and wanting to give up, because I realize that I decide the fate of my life and that self pity and giving up is a statement that I make as who I am deciding to be instead of deciding to be/stand as self will and self direction and stop accepting and allowing myself to go into justifications and reasons and excuses as why it is ok and alright for me to give up on myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that in by believing its no use, I have made a statement of who I am and who I am accepting and allowing myself to stand/exist as in relation to the point I am facing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to really want to give up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my experience of myself within facing this current point in my world of finding a place to live and stabilizing myself within and effective job to influence me within my direction of myself within establishing/directing this point for/as myself not taking into consideration that to accept and allow this point to influence me that I am making the statement of who I am and how I am choosing to face/walk this point and thus choosing to create/design my life as.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to search for some source outside myself that I can blame for why my life is the way it is instead of realizing that I am the one who created my life in all ways and thus am responsible for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself as creator of my life to the extent where I am not able to see how it is in fact that I created my situation that I now find myself in.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to look and search for solutions to just suddenly appear in an instant to change my situation and circumstance instead of becoming the solution as living self will so that I establish a long term solution as myself for my life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand/live Self Will Equal to and One with what is required of myself to bring forth a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand as Self Will, Equal to that which is required to bring forth a Solution that is best for all as an Equal Money System in this Life time.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to make the decision within myself to walk the self will required to bring forth an equal money system in this life time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “go into questioning” when things “don’t work out” where I, within myself as my mind will speak the words “Why?” instead of stopping this “going into questioning” which is actually the statement of giving up or wanting to give up, and rather instead I remain here as the solution and continue directing myself as the answer to myself and my life, and no more accept and allow myself to participate in abdicating my power within the question of “Why”.

I know why – It is because I did not direct myself in a way that is best for all, it is because we as humanity did not direct ourselves as that which is best for all but just passed off the responsibility for what is here as life through the question of “Why?” – I see that I wanted to blame something else and this is exactly what I do within the asking within myself “Why?” Instead of remaining here as breath as Self Direction within the realizing that My life is a direct reflection of my participation/behaviour/action/direction of me and thus I do not require to ask the question why but to simply Direct myself in consistently in stand up and taking responsibility for my life/my world.

I commit myself standing as the solution to my life instead of abdicating this responsibility through within asking the question “Why?”

I Commit myself to not accepting and allowing any excuses within my directing myself through this situation/circumstance I now find myself in, no matter how hard it might gets and no matter what happens, as I realize that there is no point no matter what that is valid for me to use as an excuse to stop standing and remaining here and directing myself as the solution to my situation and circumstances.

I Commit myself to thus stand and direct myself/walk this this point I am facing no matter what comes up, thus I commit me to stand no matter what as I see in self honesty that this anything less than this would be me giving up/abdicating my responsibility to myself and thus forgoing my place as life as life as that which is responsible for itself as creation in all moments.

I commit myself to not accepting or allowing excuses to justify putting off directing practical points within my world but rather to stand by the commitment I am stating/making to myself to push and will myself through each practical point I face.

I realize that each point I am now facing is my responsibility and thus I commit myself to take responsibility for each aspect of my life and at no point allow myself to go into blame or asking why, but rather simply direct each point that is here practically as I realize I am the one who is ultimately responsible for how my life currently is, and that thus I am the solution for Each and Every point of my life that I face.

I commit myself to stop dis-empowering myself through ALLOWING myself to participate/ask the question “WHY?” within myself and to Re-Align Myself to Self Responsibility by instead of asking why and trying to postpone taking responsibility to direct all points that come up in my world that require to be directed.

I commit myself to finding all such statements within myself that have as their nature this question of “Why?” and to stop them, and eliminate their existence from within and as me and within and as my life, and to replace each one of these statements that has as its nature this question of  ” why” with Steadfastness and Determination  within my stand of Taking Responsibility for Myself and My Life in Every Moment and Every Circumstance no matter what to give effective direction to my life and actually bring forth Stability within my life so that I no longer end up in situations and circumstances that I am now in that is actually not surprising if I look at how many times and how many moments in the past and recent past I have allowed this question of “Why?”  within and as me as the abdication of my responsibility for/towards myself and my life.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

