Secretly Competing against Co-Workers – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 19

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to secretly compete against my co-workers.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed competition as a normal way of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify competing with my co-workers saying to myself that they are doing the same thing because this is how the world currently is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must compete against my co-workers

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that for me to stop competing with my co-workers and beings within my world is a long way’s away and so just continue doing this waiting for some future date when I will eventually stop, instead of using writing and self forgiveness and self correction to assist and support myself to stop existing in competition with my co-workers where in I have separated myself from life and instead of embracing all that is here equal and one as myself as life, I have instead accepted and allowed myself to compete, fight and manipulate other aspects of life in order to secure my own life and create a life for myself that is good, in spite of what I must do to others as lying and cheating and manipulating for me to have a good life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t directed myself to understand who I have become as life and just continue living out competing against other life which I can see in common sense is not life at all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that in order for me to support myself in process that I must stomp on other beings on my way to the top and to not have considered the point of not doing this but rather directing myself to actually stop all competition as myself where in doing so support the building of an effective life for all that is here, not just myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to assume that for me to be effective within process within making money that It is justified for me to compete against everyone around me to ensure that I succeed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust my energetic experience towards the people in my world and to only form connections with those being that support my own self definition of myself within my pursuit to happiness, and to exclude and discard those that might stand in the way of this, and in this never actually see any being or anything from the perspective of actually being equal and one to and as me as life because I am to busy trapped in my own judgements and generation of my experience of myself as energy which I have come to give all my power and direction to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must compete against my co-workers a work so that I ensure my own survival and thus fear giving up this application of myself of only and always just trying to do everything in my power to secure my own survival within this world within the context of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in fear if I notice any aspect of trait within another that I identify as effective as I see this as an actual threat to me instead of realizing this is simply an aspect of myself as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tell myself that I am standing up for equality but to brush off the fact that I am reacting in total competition at all times to all beings I meet in my world and this point is not improving which is an indication that I am not effectively working with the point of actually equalizing myself with all that is here and in fact standing equal to all beings and all that is here so that when I encounter other beings I do not go into reactions and competition.

I forgive myself that I haven’t actually effectively worked with self forgiveness and self corrections to disengage myself from the mind and living self interest and have thus continued to remain trapped within my own self created mind definition and have not given myself the opportunity to actually stop the mind and stop competition and to live within and as the principle of oneness and equality where my complete living expression stand within and as oneness and equality where within this I realize and see the common sense in supporting ALL beings and ALL that is here as life equally as I support myself to ensure all that is here as myself as life grow and is supported.

I commit myself to stopping existing in competition at work towards my co-workers and towards others within this world and to work with Writing, Self Forgiveness and Self Corrections so to stop myself from fighting and competing against life and to direct myself to stand within and as equality and oneness with all that is here and support others and all that is here equal and one as I support myself or equal and one to how I would like to be treated.

I commit myself to taking on the point of stopping all competition within myself towards others and direct myself to stand equal to others and support them equal and one as myself.

I commit myself to writing, self forgiveness and self corrections daily as a point of consistency that I walk daily to assist and support myself to move and direct myself within getting to know how I have come to be, and how I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in this way where I have come to abuse life and call this normal when in common sense I know that it is not.

I commit myself to learning why it is that I react in energy and comparison and judgement to every being that I meet, and I commit myself to learning/discovering finding out why it is that I am not standing equal to all that is here as equal and one with and as myself as life and supporting all that is here equal and one to how I would support myself but would accept and allow myself to place myself as more important than others.

I commit myself to understanding why and how I have come to believe myself to better or more than other beings and that I see other beings as less than me instead of seeing all beings in and equality and oneness .

I commit myself to understanding why it is I have accepted and allowed myself to become a threat against other life where my nature has become that of fighting and competition against other life where I am willing to harm or diminish other life as an act of myself.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

