The Impulsing of Value onto Sex and Relationship through Media – An Artists Journey to Life:Day 10

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect fulfilment to sex and relationship.

I forgive myself for not realizing that in connecting fulfilment and satisfaction and completeness to sex and relationship that I am denying myself all other possibilities and potentials of living fulfilment, satisfaction, completeness as myself because of making the statement that I can only have this through relationship and sex, and thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself in this way.

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to realize and see how I have been programmed through/by society and my environment that has shown me and programmed into me that relationship and sex is important and the key to fulfilment through delivering this message to me since birth in everything from tv to movies to posters to music and thus I accepted this message as me and thus placed value and importance on sex and relationship connecting this to self fulfilment and self satisfaction believing that I need and require this to fulfil and satisfy myself and not ever consider that I do not require this to live and express myself as a complete being who is fulfilled as life.

I forgive myself for never accepting and allowing myself to question why I have placed so much value on relationship as is defined by society and my environment and to have just accepted this as a way of life giving it the same value, attention and importance that I saw everyone else giving to it.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to let go and release the “normal way of doing things” that has been outlined as and by society /my environment. And in this allow myself to let go of the importance and value I have placed on sex and relationship instead of just following suit and believing that the experience I feel within myself towards this point “is real” and not consider how it was programmed and impulse into me by and through my environment and my society at every turn, the same society and environment that allows and supports war, starvation and abuse of the earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never question the value and importance I have accepted and allowed myself to place on relationships and sex.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to trust the music I listened to while growing up to set up the perfect picture for me with regards to “how to live my life” where this picture was always about love and romance and relationship and impulsing me through voice and sound tonality and words to accept and integrate all the feelings and emotions connected with relationship and love and thus I basically had this relationship program perfectly inserted / programmed into me through music, which I did not question as all but just accepted as truth.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have trusted those that went before me to show the way to live and express myself.

I forgive myself for not realizing that my experience of myself in relation to relationship and sex is a result of that which I have integrated as myself as the programmed thoughts, feelings and emotions around this given to me through society, media, music, tv.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect self fulfilment, self satisfaction and self completeness as me to relationship and sex because that is how I have been taught that this works.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider the point of satisfaction, fulfilment and completeness as me in relation to anything else other than relationship and sex

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to trust that the way to fulfilment as me is through sex and relationship

I allow myself to let go of/release this idea that the sex and relationship is the ultimate fulfilment. I allow myself to and commit myself to walking within my understanding / realization that sex and relationship should have no more or less value than anything else and so to embrace everything that is here equally and to no more accept and allow myself to single something out and give it a god like status which I realize I have done with relationship and sex, believing that this god like status I gave it was in fact actually how it is like.

I commit myself to understanding how to disconnect from this pre-programmed version of what has been fed to me through my environment and society as what it means to be alive and how one must live, and to discover how to live and express myself within the principle of equality and oneness and what is best for all.

I see that connecting self fulfilment/satisfaction/completeness to relationship and sex is quite limiting as it reduce everything to being less-than this point and in essence place sex and relationship as the most important valuable points within our world.

That is like saying there is only one way to do things. Instead of realizing there is multiple ways of doing things.  So Then why have I accepted that there is only one singular way for me to live self fulfilment/satisfaction/completeness as me, that being through relationship/sex with a women and in this denying myself the opportunity to explore this possibility of self fulfilment/satisfaction/completion within Everything that I do/ walk within my world.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Leave a Reply

