Enter(con)tainment – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 8

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself to “want to relax”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within searching for moments when I can relax, not realize that I am just searching for a way out of taking responsibility for myself which in fact implies doing what is best for me, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist doing what is best for me and to not see how absurd this is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that directing myself here as the physical in every moment is difficult and not consider that this is only so because I have programmed myself as my human physical body to “want to relax” and to “search for relaxation” instead of programming myself as my body in the image and likeness of taking responsibility for life within the principle of what is best for all at all times.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into my desire and urge to relax where in I have accepted and allowed myself to justify that this urge and desire is Real and Valid and that if I do not relax that “I will get tired” which I realize is only an excuse. And thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with excuses and justifications as to why I should actually do that which is NOT in the best interest of me and will support me in the most effective way to become a living supportive expression of life within the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not standing within my realization that  what I am doing is re-programming myself to stop all acts of self interest and stand and act always within that which is best for all and that if I give in to my self interested ways of behaving that I am accepting and allowing myself to continue to run that program, a program based in self interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate and thus occupy space and time while existing in self interest and thus to fill space and time with self interest instead of what is best for all life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear giving up my routine.

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to will myself to live my realization that my routine does not stand within the image and likeness of what is best for all but that is riddled with pockets of self interest, and within I forgive myself that I haven’t reprogrammed my routine my living daily expression into one that walk what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to give up self interest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify why and how I continue to accept and allow myself to participate within relationships of self interest that do not lead to what is best for all, where in I have accepted and allowed myself to “believe” and convince myself that I am not able to give up self interest, that i am not able to give up self interested behaviours, that “it must be a process” and Here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the excuse that “it must be a process” to justify me continuing to participate within and give attention to self interest as the thoughts I accept and allow myself to participate in and the living behaviours that exist as as that which I have programmed myself as.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept my programming even though I did not deliberately specifically place it as myself as the creator of me which is implied in the very fact that I do not understand how I in fact program myself and thus create myself and so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to just accept the programming that I have already even though I did not do this/program myself in absolute self awareness where I was certain and deliberate of that which I placed into and as me as my programming to ensure that it was and is specifically what I want as my programming, and thus I commit myself to finding every component of myself of my programming and to ensure that it is specifically how I would like it as this is the act of self creation and thus I do not want anything to exist within and as me that is not specifically placed to ensure effective functionality and expression of myself within the principle of what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed programming to exist as myself that actually is abusive towards myself as life as equality and oneness and what is best for all and thus best for me and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed programming as myself that is Not in fact best for me.

 

I see that all moments are moments of programming as we are programming ourselves in every moment and thus every moment I spend participating in my pre-programmed self interested desires, I am simply sending the signal that to further entrench this behaviour as me programming me and thus I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to walk through breath by breath by breath my programmed behaviours that is based in self interest and thus re-establish myself as a program that support all life in every moment.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepting and allowed myself to realize and see that the urge and desire I experience to relax and entertain myself is simply a result of the/my body wanting to act and behave in a programmed way when I am not simply following suit and thus I go into resistance as I have trained my body one way and now must retrain it walk another way

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with my programmed behaviour of entertaining myself instead assisting and supporting myself to reach my full potential for the day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to claim tiredness as a way to manipulate myself into allowing myself to live out my programmed pattern of just entertaining myself with movies or tv or media.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself re-program myself in such moments where I am wanting to relax instead of living / directing myself as that which is best for all where in I breath by breath re-program myself to no more accept and allow myself to live out self interested programs/relationships but to walk what is best for all in every moment.

 

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to will myself to re-program myself in moments where I am wanting to participate in programs that I have programmed myself with that is based in self interest where instead I actually in that moment do not accept and allow myself to live out such self interested patterns but to will myself breath by breath to walk through that desire and or experience to “want to relax” or live out any other self interested pattern, and in this slowly but surely reprogram myself into a point that stand as effective support within the process of rebirthing ourselves as life where in I create myself as that which stand and exist within and as the principle of what is best for all in all ways.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in ignorance of how I am actually creating and programming myself.

I see that at this stage I am able to effectively re-program myself through consistent writing as the foundation of my process of re-programming myself to exist as that which is best for all life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see how I program my body through my mind until I / my body becomes automated as that which I have programmed it to live.

I commit myself to test out this understanding I have of how to support myself to re-program myself into a living expression of what is best for all wherein I will utilize the act of writing as a platform for reprogramming myself / my human physical body where by I write self forgiveness to lay out and expose all my patterns in clear view so to see and understand myself in my entirety to ensure that there exist nothing and no part within ands as me that is based in self interest, and through writing self corrective statements where I place first as words that is based within the principle of what is best for all as a directive point for me to now live and practically apply in the physical.

Within this process of writing I purify my words and thus purify myself where I no more accept any words as myself that stand within the principle of self interest and or accept and actions of myself that are a reflection of words that stand in and as self interest and abuse of life.

I Commit Myself to write Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements to be lived and applied daily as an application to re-program myself and assist and support myself in my process of self transformation.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I do not have to believe this Commitment I make to myself,  I simply have to live it into my practical physical reality as my practical physical actions of myself.

I commit myself to finding a way to push through my resistance I experience when I am faced with a moment where my pre-programming that is based in self interest conflicts with my new direction as becoming the living word that stand in the image and likeness of equality and oneness as what is best for all.

My Understanding of “Becoming the Living Word that stand in the image and likeness of Equality and Oneness and What is Best For ALL” is as follows:

We are living words. Only, our words have been designed in the image and likeness of self interest and thus are abuse towards life. Thus we must purify our words. We must redefine our vocabulary as all the words that exist so that each and every one stand within the image and likeness of what is best for all.

Words are lived – Thus we must re-define all words and in this our living physical actions as those words so that the living out of such a word as the actions implied by a word will only and always have a consequence of what is best for all and will not abuse life in any way.

Leave a Reply

