An Artists Journey To Life : Day 1 – Commitment and Fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create the belief within myself that I am not able to stop participating within the mind

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate with fear related to my belief that I won’t be able to correct myself effectively and stop participating in the abusive patterns and habits that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into absolute despair within myself in relation to walking this process of making a commitment to myself to walk a 7 year process of physical self correction through the process of daily writing because I fear making such a commitment due to fear of failure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to doubt myself within my ability to actually make a commitment to myself to walk this process of daily writing self forgiveness and self correction and actually within this changing myself into a point that support life where I in fact change my self destructive, abusive and evil nature of self that I have not allowed myself to realize I am able to change.

I see here the actual practical guide which I will walk to actually practically transform myself from where I am standing now as who I am standing as, into a standing that support life in all ways. Thus the fear I have is not valid, as I am seeing the actual “How” to go about making this change for myself. It is absolutely simple and thus I can let go of the fear I have of “not being able to change” as I see that if I simply stick to this process of writing self daily within self forgiveness and self corrections to be lived that this is how I will go about transforming myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in “fear” in relation to “not being able to change” when in fact I have an effective understanding within how to do this and have just proven to myself that I actually see how to practically go about this which will consist of practical daily writing of self forgiveness and self corrective statements to be lived.

When and as I see myself going into fear or starting to go into fear in relation to my process of change I stop immediately and I breathe. I do not accept and allow myself to participate in this fear because I am in fact seeing the practical steps necessary in order to walk my process of self change. These practical steps consist of the process of daily writing for a period of a approx 7 years where each day I simply take a point that is here within myself/my world that I see is not yet standing within a point of equality and oneness and based on what is best for all and I write/apply self forgiveness and self corrective statements to be lived to support myself in transforming such a relationship(s) into and as a point where the nature of that relationship will always have an outcome that is best for all and will be one of support within the principle of equality and oneness and what is best for all.

So when and as I see myself “going into a state of fear” I stop and I breathe. And In Self Honesty I ask myself the Question. “Am I Practically Walking My Process of Daily/Consistent Self Forgiveness and Self Corrections to be lived?” Within this I will see in Self Honesty that either yes I am in which case I then allow myself to let go of any fear related to me “not being able to change” go, as I understand that the practical walking of this process of daily writing self forgiveness and self corrections to be lived will effectively assist and support me in changing and transforming myself. If I answer the question “No” I am not effectively applying myself within my daily writing, I look within my world at what point I am able to assist and support myself within in that moment, and I take that point to writing and in this re-assert myself in getting on track with my practical walking my 7 year process of self transformation.

One thought on “An Artists Journey To Life : Day 1 – Commitment and Fear

Leave a Reply

