Sink or Stand – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 635

hqdefault

Here in this blog I am starting the process of walking the Self Commitment Statements in relation to the Self Forgiveness walked in:

A Practical Real-Alignment of – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 633
and
Self Forgiveness – Living What is Best For ALL – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 632

 

SELF FORGIVENESS

Excerpt from day 632

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into a point of fear within myself when reading and considering “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all” because what comes up within me when I read and consider such a point is all the instances throughout the past years where I did not in fact Live by this principle but instead allowed myself to remain Living within my Self Interest where I did not direct problems to the best possible outcome for all but instead accepted and allowed my own Self Interest to influence how I directed myself and lived as well as influencing the outcomes that I have produced in my life and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have created an experience of regret, guilt, shame, and disappointment in relation to this principle that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate and exist within and perpetuate instead of stopping and correcting who I am in relation to and as this Principle of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

SELF COMMITMENT

When and as I see myself going into and/or existing within or Wanting to go into experiences of regret, shame, despair, guilt, disappointment in relation to ‘who I have been’ in the past within and as the principle of “Living What Is Best For ALL”, I stop myself and I breathe to assist and support myself to Remain HERE in the moment, within and as a point of Self Stability within and as my human physical body as I see that within allowing myself to go into such experiences/reactions/emotions, I am only ‘holding myself down/back’ and thus not allowing myself to actually Forgive Myself for who I was in the past and thus to move on/change.

And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to release myself from the experiences of regret, disappointments, shames, despair, guilts as that reaction that comes up within me often in relation to the principle of  ‘Living What is Best For ALL’ where here I commit myself to Support myself to actually Forgive these reactions and Correct Myself where I see here that I have the tendency to allow myself to very quickly go into and get caught up and bogged down in these reactions, when ever the point of “Living What is Best For ALL” comes up, instead of in that moment where I see the reactions coming up, Taking a Breath as a Point of Taking a Stand, to assist and support myself to STAND HERE Within and as my Human Physical Body, bringing my presence, and attention HERE,  no more going into such reactions. And so Here, I commit myself to assist and support myself to Change this habit/ pattern/programmed way of how I react/respond to such reactions within myself and so I commit myself to when these reactions come up to Remain HERE within and as my Human Physical body, and directing myself in ways that is Self Supportive in nature which I see I do not do when I go sinking into my reactions, as past regrets, guilt’s, disappointments ect in relation to who I have been in relation to living the principle of what is best for all.

So Here, this is just an initial point of Support required to Stabilize myself here and stop automatically just diving into reactions when I see them emerging within myself. Additionally from here I commit myself to assist and support myself to work with these reactions from the perspective of ensuring I am clear within myself of how specifically I manifested such disappointments, regrets, shames, ect and thus am Clear within myself in how I will now direct myself to ensure I do not re-create these points again within myself and my life, and so if I see any of these reactions continue to persist what I can do is open them up further in a structured way through writing, self forgiveness and then writing and living Self Corrective Statements to thus assist and support myself to ensure that I do not remain ‘trapped’ in reactions so to speak, where I have not effectively investigated points within me and am Clear within myself with regards to the point and how I will assist and support myself to Live the Correction so to assist and support myself to Change myself and my Living so that it/I stand within and as the Principle of “Living by the principle of what is best for all – guiding me in thought, word and deed to always in all ways direct problems to the best possible outcome for all”

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

 

Leave a comment