Why Does it Feel Like Nothing EVER Changes – An Artists Journey To Life : Day 302

 Here I am continuing with the Self Corrective Statements from the Self Forgiveness walked in relation to the/my experience of “general disappointment” that I have noticed coming up allot recently as kind of like a permanent fixture within my everyday experience.

When and as I see myself becoming impatient with myself in relation my world/reality because “it is not working” particularly in relation to money, I stop and I breathe. I realize that if I give into my impatience and just give up, thinking and believing it will never work, that yes, it never will, as I am giving up, and so I commit myself to remain steadfast in my Assisting and Supporting myself to consistently apply myself in my process of self change so to strengthen my resolve and ability to Direct Myself within my world/the system. I see that to continue to breathe and apply myself within Self Consistency that this is the best thing I can do for myself and so when and as it seem likes things are not changing or moving, I commit myself to not give up on my Self Application of me Assisting and Supporting myself within and as Self Change and in this to remain Breathing and Walking and Applying me, because common sensically I can see that to NOT apply myself is obvious of the consequence of this as Surely nothing will move, and so to as a core practice continue moving and directing myself everyday to the best of my ability within that which is HERE in my Life now, and which I am able to direct, and thus working with what I have in the best way possible.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to when I am facing challenges and failures within my world, to investigate solutions that is best for all where all involved are winners, and to take practical corrective steps that I see is a way to support all to be/become more effective and better supported within the situation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to give up on the idea that I can actually make anything work and just accept that nothing I ever do is going to work. I commit myself to adjust my approach to “making things work” to include those within my world where for instance I look at who I am actually interacting with and working with and ensure and to consider their interests as well as mine and to investigate and Direct Myself in a way that is BEST FOR ALL, within this starting small with what I am able to assess and handle and from there expanding, but to here change my starting point of “success” from one of self interest where ‘only I am succeeding alone’ to encompass all of those who are in my environment and look at ways that in essence will support the group to benefit.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_when-shyness-meet-confidence-life-review

When Shyness meets Confidence – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

