Squandering The Hours of My Life – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 279

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by fears and reactions and back-chat that come up in relation to doing sales from the perspective of fears, reactions, back-chats that come up within walking this point where I will accept and allow such points to emerge within me instead of immediately stopping these points because there is no use at all for them as they simply contradict the point I have decided to walk within myself and so also within this
I commit myself to assist and support myself within and though writing, self forgiveness and self commitment statements to move myself effectively into alignment with the point I am walking here in my life where in this I utilize the tools of and as writing, self forgiveness and self corrective statements to assist and support myself to release the reactions, fears, back-chats that come up that I clearly see within myself are “standing in my way” so to speak from the perspective of actually “working against me” within my process of walking the point I have now committed myself to walk in my new job.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to look at and treat my life as if nothing will ever change, instead of aligning my actions and living into a way that will support the point of self change within my life which will include such points as self discipline, effective time management, strong work ethic  points that I have been wishy-washy about where I have not been walking or living my life in and effectively supportive way.
I commit myself to treat my life now with the principles and actions that will allow for more responsibility to be a part of my life from the perspective of assisting and supporting myself to be able to handle allot more and taking responsibility for allot more as well as pushing my attention to detail and specificity to so develop and effective platform for me to be able to walk specific points of Responsibility in my life and in Essence Live in a Responsible way now.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to marginalize my life from the perspective of how I viewed the hours of my day where I would accept and allow myself to squander so many hours literally not doing anything with myself where i could have used those hours to develop myself to be much more effective in my living and expression and so
I commit myself to start utilizing my day and the hours that I have available to me in this life to actually live something worth while and thus initially taking Responsibility for Myself within the System and becoming effective within the system from the perspective standing equal to those that actually are effective within the system, in particular to those that are effective within the Rules and Details of the System and in particular the Money System as Money is currently the Life Blood of the System.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_behind-the-scenes-of-office-politics-life-review

Behind the Scenes of Office Politics – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

