Disrupting My Attention – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 187

This Blog is a continuation of the previous blogs where I have been delving into having a look at how I have defined myself as an Artist, and looking at the various personalities/characters that I have lived in relation to this point.

Subtly Blaming My Genetics – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186
It Seems So Easy in my Mind. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 185
Paralysed by My Fear of People Seeing Me Fail – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 184
Believing The Road of ART Always Leads to Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 183
Its to late to learn that Now – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 182
The “Isolated” Artist – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 181
You Can Only Ignore Something So Long Before it Bites You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 180
Can I Walk Away in My Next Breath – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 179
Fear of Not Meeting Your Expectations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 178
The Fears of The “Starving Artist” (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 177
Mental Instability VS Physical Stability : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 176
Making a Living with Art/Being an Artist- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 175
The Religion of $elf – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 174

I commit myself to assist and support myself through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application to “let go of the past” which means I within my process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application investigate exactly how it is as how I accepted and allowed myself to live in the past, that thus had a consequential outflow of “having no success with money” in where if I actually look at the point, I see that I simply did not at all align myself within the context of money in a way that was practical and sustainable but in fact ignored the entire systematic side of “creating art” ignoring this side because “I was an artist” was my excuse, not realizing the role that money plays in this world. And so here to correct this behaviour this time around where in Money becomes an essential component  in the Equation of My Life/Daily Living.

I commit myself to assist and support myself through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to stop those behaviours that is in contradiction to me assisting and supporting myself to become effective within my life which include stability within the current system which is a Money System, and so I commit myself to take a hard look at myself and ask myself when am I going to be willing to stop sabotaging my life by doing that / living out that which in fact DISRUPT my attention/direction / and specificity within myself which I will NEED in order to become effective within what I am doing within the context of having it something that is able to stand and expand within the System.

I see/realize/understand that in order to change/correct this part/aspect of my life that I will have to live differently. That I will have to live/apply myself within a specific way, that is Self Directed and Based on Self Presence, and Consistency, and thus am required to in fact Change me as it require a “Complete Application” where every breath is accounted for Directed in a specific way, obviously this requires me to cut out that/those behaviours and ways of living that are not aligned to this Sound Living Behaviour that requires each breath of every day. Thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to Live a complete change in my Application as I see that there is no “Half Way” there is either the New way or the Old way, as doing it half way or only some of the time is actually the old way.

I commit myself to stop breaking my commitment to myself and rather to remain standing within my commitment to actually change myself and see what happen, but never getting to see what happen because I give into the mind and just stick with the old way which nothing will ever change until I give it up and “go in” Full On.

I see/realize/understand that the point is simply to Direct Myself Daily within the necessary practical points to Align myself effectively within the money system. This Requires a Total Commitment of Self which is actually the point I am working on where from this perspective the point is not “Genetics” per-se but simply the Decision and Diligence to Remain Focused each day and ensuring Each Breath is Directed in an effective way, one breath, after another after another, where in this I focus on Practical Movement within the physical where if this is done consistently I will be able to develop the necessary Alignment of myself to be effective and stable in the System.

I commit myself to place in writing my Direction of Me in terms of Future Plans from the perspective of assisting and supporting myself to remind myself what I am doing, and where within myself/my life I must Align/Correct my LIVING BEHAVIOUR(s) and Patterns accordingly to actually walk what is possible with Committed Self Direction.

When and as I see the back-chat coming/come up within me that “I have no experience (with success at money” when ever I am applying myself within  the Art point, I stop and I breathe. In such moments I Remember that that the most effective approach is FULL Self Direction as a Life Commitment that is lived Daily where each breath is actually treated as Life and Lived as Life in a Self Supportive way. Also within this I commit myself to Make Mistakes, meaning to Test things out – To put things into application where I Direct myself to move forwards and put things into application where at times I may have to test things out to actually get Feedback to better Align the point, but to not accept and allow myself to stall at these such points out of fear of making a mistake and so I commit myself to make mistakes, meaning being willing to move things into application after I have effectively tested the point to the best of my ability where the only thing left to do is test it out and see.

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Developing Communication and Expanding Relationships

Featured Desteni Links
desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Disrupting My Attention – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 187

  1. Pingback: Finding Excuses to Hold Back – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 188 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Sorting out my Past Perceptions about Myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 189 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Stepping Out of Track – An Artists Journey To Life” Day 190 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Aligning My Expression with the Physical – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 191 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Sinking into Heaviness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 192 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Sudden Surges of Anxiety/Fear – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 193 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Exploring How I Create Self Doubt – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 194 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: Doubt – Further Explorations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 195 | An Artists Journey To Life

  9. Pingback: The Inconsistency of the Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 197 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

