Subtly Blaming My Genetics – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186

This Blog is a continuation of the previous blogs where I have been delving into having a look at how I have defined myself as an Artist, and looking at the various personalities/characters that I have lived in relation to this point.

It Seems So Easy in my Mind. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 185

Paralysed by My Fear of People Seeing Me Fail – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 184

Believing The Road of ART Always Leads to Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 183

Its to late to learn that Now – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 182

The “Isolated” Artist – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 181

You Can Only Ignore Something So Long Before it Bites You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 180

Can I Walk Away in My Next Breath – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 179

Fear of Not Meeting Your Expectations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 178

The Fears of The “Starving Artist” (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 177

Mental Instability VS Physical Stability : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 176

Making a Living with Art/Being an Artist- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 175

The Religion of $elf – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 174

Yesterday I started experiencing doubt and uncertainty in relation to the process of “pricing my work”. Actually I started to experience fear about this. I see this fear was related to either pricing the work to high or pricing the work to low. But mostly pricing the work to high. If I price the work to low then in a way my Ego is still protected because I can then claim that I am ‘humble’. But if I price the work to high then “people might think I am greedy” which is where the fear come up. I fear that people might think this. I fear that I might “overvalue” what I am doing, and then because of this experience embarrassment in relation to whom ever would thing that my work is priced to high. So I ended up “letting this get to me” and just gave into the experience of myself and basically gave up on the point.
Today I went back in and started to Re-Align the points again. As I was doing this I was thinking “why didn’t I do this yesterday” because in a way it was quite a simplistic point but yesterday I allowed my fear to direct me to stop working on/directing the point.

Ok so for today I am going to continue on with the “Back-Chat” Dimension.

“I have No Experience (with success at money)”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that because “I have no experience with success at money” that this means that I am and will not be able to change this about me in this simply affirming to myself that I cannot change instead of assisting and supporting myself to in fact change myself as who I am and live as now from who I existed in the past, particularly in relation to money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am not capable of learning the skill of being effective with money, but have accepted and allowed myself to believe that that is something you are born with and you either have or you don’t and that “I don’t have it” – A Skill at Making Money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to instead of correcting myself within this point to subtly blame my parents and family genetics for the reason “I am not good with money” where in this also actually affirming to myself and accepting the statement as me that “I am not good with money” – something that I will speak to myself/say inside myself which obviously does not assist or support me in correcting this living pattern of myself so that I can actually become stable and effective within generating money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to instead of directing myself daily in developing the necessary skills to become effective and stable in money – Blame my Genetics, which is actually like a form of Blaming God – Because genetics can be corrected through assisting and supporting self to develop Full Self awareness of how self is actually creating self which includes the genetics aspects – supporting self to do this through a process of writing, self forgiveness and self correction, where “God” is something where self accept and allow self to abdicate ones responsibility from oneself by making the statement “there is nothing I can do” which is exactly what the Concept of GOD is used for – because God is apparently “MORE” than the human and the puny human cannot possibly understand the mysteries of the universe – which to accept this is to abdicate ones power and creative principle which is what I see I was doing within the point of how I was “blaming my genetics” because I see that I was BLAMING instead of working with myself to Change me – even if aspects of the point did exist in my genetics, that is still not an excuse and thus I must stop sabotaging myself by using it as one where I HOLD myself in an IDEA that I create about how genetics work that “I am defenceless and powerless” and that I can spend my entire life trying to change me if it is in my genetics I will have no success, where I have essentially agreed that this IDEA I have formed within myself is TRUTH instead of realizing that I know very little about how I actually am creating me or my reality and really know nothing about genetics so how could I form such an idea about how genetics work when I really don’t know but am just basing this idea on knowledge and information instead of practical self investigation and application within writing, self forgiveness and self correction as the process of developing self awareness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto and in a way protect who I was in my past through by the back-chat I speak within myself that hold together and re-affirm who I have accepted and allowed myself to live at, instead of stopping all back-chat about who I am and what I am capable and not capable of and simply work with writing, self forgiveness and self correction within the principle of taking responsibility for every aspect of myself, and within and as this correcting myself to stand as what is best for all, and thus that imply becoming effective within the System/Money System.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe my genetics are something separate than me that I do not have access to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define genetics as some colossal component of the human body that is beyond “ME” and in this separating myself from my human physical body and my genetics like I am something separate than my genetics.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I am equal and one with my genetics and are thus Self Responsible for them as well, as I am my Genetics and I see that It is simply not acceptable to blame my genetics for who I am and what I do, instead of taking responsibility for myself and changing myself so that I am Aligned to Actual Living as that which is best for all, and thus within this would be correcting my genetics which I understand at this stage is formed through my behaviour and repeating that behaviour over generations, thus I must correct the behaviour and form new patterns to form new genetic patterning, instead of just continuing to live out the old patterns like I am a robot slave living out a program with no say or power or free choice.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold myself to my past where in my past I did not apply or direct myself within learning the necessary Skills to become effective within Generating Money – Thus in the money system, and so have accepted and allowed myself to define me as THIS not allowing me to change this/myself through applying/directing myself differently in my daily living.

In my next blog I will continue with the Self Corrective Applications

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review - Prioritizing Awareness is the Key to Enlightenment

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Subtly Blaming My Genetics – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186

  1. Pingback: Disrupting My Attention – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Finding Excuses to Hold Back – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 188 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Sorting out my Past Perceptions about Myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 189 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Stepping Out of Track – An Artists Journey To Life” Day 190 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Aligning My Expression with the Physical – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 191 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Sinking into Heaviness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 192 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Sudden Surges of Anxiety/Fear – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 193 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: Exploring How I Create Self Doubt – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 194 | An Artists Journey To Life

  9. Pingback: Doubt – Further Explorations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 195 | An Artists Journey To Life

  10. Pingback: The Inconsistency of the Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 197 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

