It Seems So Easy in my Mind. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 185

 

This Blog is a continuation of the previous blogs where I have been delving into having a look at how I have defined myself as an Artist, and looking at the various personalities/characters that I have lived in relation to this point.

Paralysed by My Fear of People Seeing Me Fail – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 184

Believing The Road of ART Always Leads to Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 183

Its to late to learn that Now – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 182

The “Isolated” Artist – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 181

You Can Only Ignore Something So Long Before it Bites You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 180

Can I Walk Away in My Next Breath – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 179

Fear of Not Meeting Your Expectations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 178

The Fears of The “Starving Artist” (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 177

Mental Instability VS Physical Stability : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 176

Making a Living with Art/Being an Artist- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 175

The Religion of $elf – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 174

 

So Here I am looking at my “Imagination Dimension” in relation to the Fear of not knowing what to do in selling my work because I don’t have the experience or know how within this point.
I find often in relation to art my imagination goes into thinking about making allot of paintings and just painting all day and getting really good at painting, but that what I see here is that my imagination does not taking into consideration the practical implications of such a picture, meaning what it in fact would entail to place myself in such a position where I am able to paint daily to make an living.
My imagination just looks at the good stuff, and miss all the stuff about the actual details of for instance setting up and maintaining a website and cataloguing all the art I do, shipping the art to the customer, communicating with individuals about having shows etc. All my imagination does is goes mostly to the point of me just painting and then magically having my art hanging on the gallery wall or something like that.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think ahead and participate in my imagination about “all that could happen” to me if this point of art were to work out, where I will go off into my imagination thinking about being really successful at this point and then seeing myself in my studio making art and being in shows etc, but then I will suddenly come back here and experience fear within myself now because I start fearing losing this imaginative scene that I had just placed myself in and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to toggle back and forth between my imagination dimension and my fear dimension of this “fearing that I will not be able to do it” where the more I aggrandize the fantasy in my mind about what it will be like if I could make a success with this point, the more I experience fear when I suddenly “snap out of it” and realize that I have really only just begun this process and I still have to test everything. And also within this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within my Imagination cultivate an understanding of “reality” of “how things are and how things work” that is NOT at all practical and considering ALL and every aspect of Actual Real Reality, because in my Imagination Dimension I never considering the depth of the physical process necessary for actually for instance supporting myself within selling my paintings and how that would practically physically work in fact for real, because I normally just focus on the nice stuff in my imagination jumping and skipping through time and through moments in this not at all supporting me to Align myself HERE with practical physical reality that is real in every moment where Time and Space move in real time and there is SOOOOOOO much to consider within this like for instance what am I going to eat, how am I going to pay rent etc…points which within my Imagination Dimension I forget about / not even take note of at all but that things just seem to be easy and work out.
I commit myself to make this whole process of Selling My Art as Practical as REAL as Physical as possible by assisting and supporting myself to Align myself with breath to walk here in and as the physical in REAL Time and Space and in this always considering what is real and what are the practical functional necessities that I MUST Direct to ensure this point is STABLE and Effective.
Within this I when and as I see myself going into my imagination dimension and fantasising about this point to in each breath ensure that it is cross referenced with and as the physical, and also thus GROUNDED in actual practical physical application within the question – What Can I do NOW to practically live/move/direct this point, and so in this stop the process of me going off into my mind/ into my Imagination Dimension and Just Fantisising how its all going to be, which I see that I have accepted and allowed myself to actually do quite a bit in my life where I always fantasized about doing art and being effective at art, but yet not actually Live this Practically realizing that to Live Things in the Physical Practically is not how things look in the mind, and so thus I commit myself to move myself OUT of the Imagination and Align myself to HERE to the physical where things do not move unless I practically physically move them, and to have this be the starting point of actually walking this process of selling my art, to ensure that I keep things as practical and Liveable as possible.

 

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Losing Sight of Life

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It Seems So Easy in my Mind. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 185

  1. Pingback: Subtly Blaming My Genetics – An Artists Journey To Life: Day | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Disrupting My Attention – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Finding Excuses to Hold Back – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 188 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Sorting out my Past Perceptions about Myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 189 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Stepping Out of Track – An Artists Journey To Life” Day 190 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Aligning My Expression with the Physical – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 191 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Sinking into Heaviness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 192 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: The Inconsistency of the Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 197 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

