The Decision – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 173

 

This Blog is a continuation of the following blog posts.

The Decision – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 172

I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to make a decision of who I want to be this life, and who I want to live as in this life, and to make this “Who I AM” in my daily living application and no more accept and allow myself to postpone the necessary patterns/actions I must walk/live/align myself to within and as myself to become that which I decide to be and that within this I Align “Who I AM” to what is best for all in support of Life.

I see that I have not made a dedicated decision to Live what is best for all and to thus actually Live this Decision Daily which would be able to be measured in and as my living actions daily.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Live My DELIBERATE DECISION of who I am Daily where I look at what is required to be done and lived to effectively support myself to Align my living to that which is best for all within what I decide to live where by I stop accepting and allowing myself to postpone accumulating myself in my physical living behaviours/actions to that which is best for all.

I commit myself to stop holding back and to dedicate myself and my life to that which is best for all, where this becomes who I am in and as my daily living expression of me in every moment, and so at this stage I require to assist and support myself within writing to practically place down on paper my decision of what I will live to the best of my ability to assist and support myself to bring some concreteness to my decision that will facilitate my living of my Decision to give up The Road of Self Interest for the Road of what is best for all.

I commit myself to investigate my Living Pattern in detail and specificity so to ensure that where I place my attention/action will effectively accumulate to a Self that is Best for ALL.

I commit myself to write down on paper to the best of my ability this Decision to Dedicate my living to what is best for all so within this I can better and with more clarity understand what I will be required to do and required to live as a practical mathematical living to ensure what I accumulate as my living in fact Align with My Decision to Live what is best for all, and thus also so to have a guideline to assist and support myself to keep myself on track as I walk out of my patterns of self interest and into patterns that is best for all as my daily living routine.

I see/realize/understand that I have not yet made a decision within myself to change my Living to that which is best for all, and also not realizing that I am able to make this decision for myself and accordingly Align my Living Expression to Walk that decision in every moment.

I see/realize/understand that I have ‘wasted’ allot of time through allowing myself to postpone actually walking or even initially making this decision. I see that I have waited because I wanted to see what it was like to live Self Interest. I wanted to experience myself interested desires/feelings/experiences. I was afraid to give this path of self interest up. I feared it being to hard, to difficult to give up self interest for what is best for all. I see also that I had not make a clear and specific Decision to Live What is Best For ALL. As a Point of Self Direction, and so in this would allow myself to live patterns that was not aligned at all with becoming a being that is best for all.

I see/realize/understand that the Decision to Live what is best for all is a Decision that I must make for myself and in making the Decision in Fact I will then Dedicate/Align my Life and Actions and Attention Accordingly.

I see, that I still must sit down with myself and write out in detail who I will be(come) as that which is Best For ALL, looking at the various Dimensions of this from Personal Integrity, to Work/Career, to Self Education, and then Make a Decision to Align myself within that and then Align my life accordingly. I see that at this stage my Life is NOT at all Aligned with any kind of clear purpose to become that which is best for all, this is more a point that is “in the background” but not something that I see I am in fact living in a way that will bring conclusive results and can be measurable in Who I AM.

I commit myself to within this Set-Up a Daily Schedule based on the Decision I come to in regards to Living/Becoming that which is best for all – A Daily Schedule that is actually Aligned to this purpose and that will practically over time produce the necessary results.

I see/realize/understand that what I have been missing is a Clearly Defined Decision Made within Myself to Become that which is best for all, and that I have postponed making this decision within myself and in this Committing myself to this Decision Point.

I commit myself to investigate my self doubt and worries and concerns and anything that come up that would influence me to stray from the dedicated path that I have decided to walk to support me in becoming/standing as what is best for all, and so within my process of self writing can take ALL such ‘influences’ / ‘fears’ / ‘worries’ / ‘concerns’ and investigate them in writing with the directive principle of releasing from within and as who I am, anything that is NOT Best For ALL, and is still existing in Self interest. And so within my writing assist and support myself to Strengthen and Clarify my Standing/Walking/Living that which is Best For ALL.

Time Management is important in ensuring that I am spending the time I have each day on the necessary applications that will prepare me within the necessary aspects/points of myself to Stand Effectively as a Support for/as What is Best For ALL.

In My next blog I will continue with the Self Corrections

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

 

 

 

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Surrounded By Love Ones Yet Still Being Alone

 Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

This entry was posted in Journey to Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Decision – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 173

  1. Pingback: Choice Point – Align Your Purpose « An Alchemist's Journey….

Leave a Reply

